Proton Saga / Iswara

Originally posted by vestax@Mar 30 2004, 12:45 AM
puff ,
april TT you coming or not ?. if not better send some fund :lol: . okay la not fish head curry , each of everyone makan nasi berani < - is this how you spell it ?. remember puff , now saga / iswara owners damn alot , that day got 6 tables :lol: :lol: , confrim your poket koyak .

which shell la ? pj section 17 shell izzit ? where saga turbo's always planta people till his starter rosak that day , cause got men in blue did a spot check , then saga turbo gelabah , try to start the car but starter kong . :lol:
HAhaha no la...Shell at USJ...I asked them to join me la coz i might be buying sth from someone in zth in KJ ma.

Originally posted by puffcurry@Mar 30 2004, 12:49 AM
cipan: ada mivec 1.3 kaa??? hey ingat ko lepak kat terato jer...welcome welcome...
er..mivec 1.3?where got lah..they simply call my innocent green machine... :lol:

ok ok..we call the project "PRoJEcT XXX"..where cun chix will be sacrifice at Shell USJ..wakakkakaka :lol: :lol: :lol:

p/s=my car slow bai.. <_<

where cun chix will be sacrifice at Shell USJ..wakakkakaka

haha...shell USJ which? the one opposite USJ19?

whv9993,
bro, saw u at shell Sec17 PJ traffic light yesterday (monday), far far can recognize ur car man! haha...

yep bros, puffcurry did offer to belanja the whole bunch of us, but i didnt give him my account number...

relax bros... he FFK sure got reason one...

p/s patut la boleh tinggalkan cipan 2 tiang je... :P

Originally posted by blahblah+Mar 30 2004, 12:37 AM-->
QUOTE (blahblah @ Mar 30 2004, 12:37 AM)
--QuoteBegin-vestax
@Mar 30 2004, 12:21 AM
meet at shell ? wah project x izzit ? you guy's notice , everyone who say they are coming to the TT ended up except for one , puffcurry ? some FFK since the first gathering but then showed up on our last one , but this puffcurry from start till now never show up . samore can say want to belanja the whole saga / iswara owners makan fish head curry & drinks . :lol:

Haha no lah...we going Shell to pump petrol..then going for breakfast...where got project X baii??

eh u don scare all the newcomers to TT la...u sound macam u wanna planta them only if they don come..hehehe :lol: :lol: [/b][/quote]
legal ? Are you refer the Streetshootout lah ?? IF not where and where ?? Time also :unsure: :blink:

Originally posted by g88+Mar 30 2004, 08:42 AM-->
QUOTE (g88 @ Mar 30 2004, 08:42 AM)
Originally posted by blahblah@Mar 30 2004, 12:37 AM
--QuoteBegin-vestax
@Mar 30 2004, 12:21 AM
meet at shell ? wah project x izzit ? you guy's notice , everyone who say they are coming to the TT ended up except for one , puffcurry ? some FFK since the first gathering but then showed up on our last one , but this puffcurry from start till now never show up . samore can say want to belanja the whole saga / iswara owners makan fish head curry & drinks . :lol:

Haha no lah...we going Shell to pump petrol..then going for breakfast...where got project X baii??

eh u don scare all the newcomers to TT la...u sound macam u wanna planta them only if they don come..hehehe :lol: :lol:

legal ? Are you refer the Streetshootout lah ?? IF not where and where ?? Time also :unsure: :blink: [/b][/quote]
If my memory serves me right...this coming one will be the 5th time they organize it in SIC..first being May 2003, then July then Oct and Dec..

Its in Sepang la..u check out my gallery for the pics I took last time. http://www.bernardloke.com/gallery/sepang

Originally posted by yiheng85@Mar 30 2004, 07:30 AM
where cun chix will be sacrifice at Shell USJ..wakakkakaka

haha...shell USJ which? the one opposite USJ19?

whv9993,
bro, saw u at shell Sec17 PJ traffic light yesterday (monday), far far can recognize ur car man! haha...
Yiheng : Yah kah? was i doin something silly like digging my nose?? kakaka
Joking....heheh :P cheers how come u no horn???

Eh? got shoot out??? i want i want i want leh....hehehe

Can i join all you cik abangs???

:P

Whv9993, you are too late for the streetshot out registration lah...closed liao !!

Originally posted by g88@Mar 30 2004, 01:33 PM
Whv9993, you are too late for the streetshot out registration lah...closed liao !!
i dun want to register lah....i want to go see lah..... :)
takkan my auto boleh out perform the other monster cars kan....
aiseh (slap forehead) heheheheheh :P

Yen nah dey !!!! :ph34r:

OK, this Sat there will be a closed track event in Sepang track between 9am-12pm.

Then 17th April will be a drift snd time trial event in Proton Test Track in Shah Alam.

What la you :P all this infor can find in ZTH forum lah !! SIC one check under Toyota forum and other one is Street Shoot Out.

Originally posted by g88@Mar 30 2004, 03:26 PM
OK, this Sat there will be a closed track event in Sepang track between 9am-12pm.

Then 17th April will be a drift snd time trial event in Proton Test Track in Shah Alam.

What la you :P all this infor can find in ZTH forum lah !! SIC one check under Toyota forum and other one is Street Shoot Out.
Apala lu....gua kan Decepticon....we make the autobots do the work for us
then we come and sapu lah....PLANTA PLANTA mah....muahahahahah

:P

Hahaha....that's why the War Never End hahahahahahha !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

If you want to bring our Ancestor's War to begin....you are welcome kekekeke.....I will transform into Omega Supreme and planta you kao kao hehehe....

Walau...felt like back to school day again taking Transformers cartoon :P

Puffcurry,firstly i dont think the planta thingy is stupid neither silly,it is just a JOKE among us,and no person will be offended or upset by it..

Every group or society has their own words...So if you not happy,bout it,just keep it low(no offence)...

Bcoz,when u said the planta thingy is SILLY,it makes me feel,everyone who use that word is SILLY along...I dont mean to pick a fight neither a quarrel,if i offended u,i'm apologize..

Yo whv9993 and g88....you guys really transformer freak lar...hahahahaahahahaha :)

actually the truth is...the cun chix doesn't come to the Shell...FFk maa..so we all went back home...and sleep... kikikiki :P