Waikiki,if you want further more ,come join us for TT :)
Eh go sleep baii...945am see u at Shell.Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Mar 30 2004, 12:04 AM
Surely can jimankiller,and we will be waiting for you waikiki...
jiman,your evo3 is converted from lancer rite? Is it running on 4wd? can gimme a ride err? :)
TT next month la...this Satruday?? I got final exam baiii...next Saturday go for drag lah...and after next Sat I'll b back in Penang for 2-3 weeks lah.Originally posted by g88@Mar 30 2004, 12:08 AM
So when is the Next TT ? This Sat Sepang got track day. Anyone going ? Me going !! Morning 9-12pm
Originally posted by blahblah+Mar 30 2004, 12:16 AM-->
QUOTE (blahblah @ Mar 30 2004, 12:16 AM) --QuoteBegin-g88
@Mar 30 2004, 12:08 AM
So when is the Next TT ? This Sat Sepang got track day. Anyone going ? Me going !! Morning 9-12pm
TT next month la...this Satruday?? I got final exam baiii...next Saturday go for drag lah...and after next Sat I'll b back in Penang for 2-3 weeks lah. [/b][/quote] Next Sat go where to drag ??? I wanna SEE !!!! <_< :unsure: |
Originally posted by g88+Mar 30 2004, 12:18 AM-->
QUOTE (g88 @ Mar 30 2004, 12:18 AM) Originally posted by blahblah@Mar 30 2004, 12:16 AM
--QuoteBegin-g88
@Mar 30 2004, 12:08 AM
TT next month la...this Satruday?? I got final exam baiii...next Saturday go for drag lah...and after next Sat I'll b back in Penang for 2-3 weeks lah.
Next Sat go where to drag ??? I wanna SEE !!!! b][/quote] Drag in front of JPJ headoffice in Putrajaya :lol: :lol: |
GOt skylines, supra, silvias, evos, rx7s, mr2s then got putra,wira,iswara, saga,kancil...macam macam car got la...toyota liteace...proton arena...i think this time got proton juara turbo also maybe...Originally posted by g88@Mar 30 2004, 12:24 AM
wei tell lah...who else going to drag with you ? Night izzit ?
Surely will call u la..but i dono confirm liao or not the date lah.Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Mar 30 2004, 12:29 AM
Surely got ppl FFK one ler,but then the old members dont FFk enough lor.. :)
Bernard,go see drag call me ok,and our TT normally on friday nites... :P
:P aisey boss...sorry laaaa....i cannot commit that's why i did not put my name down, i did offer to pay for the last TT..honest!! i was going to send khoyos the fund for it....ask him..really!!! so sorry laa ves...janganlah marah...i nangis sorang sorang here seeing the fun you guys had last weekend...Originally posted by vestax@Mar 30 2004, 12:21 AM
meet at shell ? wah project x izzit ? you guy's notice , everyone who say they are coming to the TT ended up except for one , puffcurry ? some FFK since the first gathering but then showed up on our last one , but this puffcurry from start till now never show up . samore can say want to belanja the whole saga / iswara owners makan fish head curry & drinks . :lol:
Don worry...man in blue oso go n see what...hehehheheh its legal one..no nid to scared if u go with stock car.Originally posted by g88@Mar 30 2004, 12:30 AM
Bernard you join or go see ?? Better PM us the location....safe else man in blue might reading our thread :D
Haha no lah...we going Shell to pump petrol..then going for breakfast...where got project X baii??Originally posted by vestax@Mar 30 2004, 12:21 AM
meet at shell ? wah project x izzit ? you guy's notice , everyone who say they are coming to the TT ended up except for one , puffcurry ? some FFK since the first gathering but then showed up on our last one , but this puffcurry from start till now never show up . samore can say want to belanja the whole saga / iswara owners makan fish head curry & drinks . :lol: