Proton Saga / Iswara

can i join your Titties(TT)? hehhe shy ler since i dint use saga animore..

but still the memories remains..

Surely can jimankiller,and we will be waiting for you waikiki...

jiman,your evo3 is converted from lancer rite? Is it running on 4wd? can gimme a ride err? :)

So when is the Next TT ? This Sat Sepang got track day. Anyone going ? Me going !! Morning 9-12pm

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Mar 30 2004, 12:04 AM
Surely can jimankiller,and we will be waiting for you waikiki...

jiman,your evo3 is converted from lancer rite? Is it running on 4wd? can gimme a ride err? :)
Eh go sleep baii...945am see u at Shell.

Originally posted by g88@Mar 30 2004, 12:08 AM
So when is the Next TT ? This Sat Sepang got track day. Anyone going ? Me going !! Morning 9-12pm
TT next month la...this Satruday?? I got final exam baiii...next Saturday go for drag lah...and after next Sat I'll b back in Penang for 2-3 weeks lah.

Originally posted by blahblah+Mar 30 2004, 12:16 AM-->
QUOTE (blahblah @ Mar 30 2004, 12:16 AM)
--QuoteBegin-g88
@Mar 30 2004, 12:08 AM

TT next month la...this Satruday?? I got final exam baiii...next Saturday go for drag lah...and after next Sat I'll b back in Penang for 2-3 weeks lah. [/b][/quote]
Next Sat go where to drag ??? I wanna SEE !!!! <_< :unsure:

meet at shell ? wah project x izzit ? you guy's notice , everyone who say they are coming to the TT ended up except for one , puffcurry ? some FFK since the first gathering but then showed up on our last one , but this puffcurry from start till now never show up . samore can say want to belanja the whole saga / iswara owners makan fish head curry & drinks . :lol:

Originally posted by g88+Mar 30 2004, 12:18 AM-->
QUOTE (g88 @ Mar 30 2004, 12:18 AM)
Originally posted by blahblah@Mar 30 2004, 12:16 AM
--QuoteBegin-g88
@Mar 30 2004, 12:08 AM

TT next month la...this Satruday?? I got final exam baiii...next Saturday go for drag lah...and after next Sat I'll b back in Penang for 2-3 weeks lah.

Next Sat go where to drag ??? I wanna SEE !!!! b][/quote]
Drag in front of JPJ headoffice in Putrajaya :lol: :lol:

wei tell lah...who else going to drag with you ? Night izzit ?

Originally posted by g88@Mar 30 2004, 12:24 AM
wei tell lah...who else going to drag with you ? Night izzit ?
GOt skylines, supra, silvias, evos, rx7s, mr2s then got putra,wira,iswara, saga,kancil...macam macam car got la...toyota liteace...proton arena...i think this time got proton juara turbo also maybe...

shud be on next saturday ...10/4.. 8pm-3am.

Surely got ppl FFK one ler,but then the old members dont FFk enough lor.. :)

Bernard,go see drag call me ok,and our TT normally on friday nites... :P

Bernard you join or go see ?? Better PM us the location....safe else man in blue might reading our thread :D

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Mar 30 2004, 12:29 AM
Surely got ppl FFK one ler,but then the old members dont FFk enough lor.. :)

Bernard,go see drag call me ok,and our TT normally on friday nites... :P
Surely will call u la..but i dono confirm liao or not the date lah.

make sure u don FFK tomorrow...

Originally posted by vestax@Mar 30 2004, 12:21 AM
meet at shell ? wah project x izzit ? you guy's notice , everyone who say they are coming to the TT ended up except for one , puffcurry ? some FFK since the first gathering but then showed up on our last one , but this puffcurry from start till now never show up . samore can say want to belanja the whole saga / iswara owners makan fish head curry & drinks . :lol:
:P aisey boss...sorry laaaa....i cannot commit that's why i did not put my name down, i did offer to pay for the last TT..honest!! i was going to send khoyos the fund for it....ask him..really!!! so sorry laa ves...janganlah marah...i nangis sorang sorang here seeing the fun you guys had last weekend...

i'm not in KL ves..i'm back in kuching for a 2 weeks break after which i will be leaving for Kobe to send my sister back there...soooooo sorry guysssssssssss.....

p/s: fish head curry?????...sure you want kaaa..hahaha :lol: tot you guys love anything with planta..exp: roti canai,roti planta,roti kawin etc etc..

Originally posted by g88@Mar 30 2004, 12:30 AM
Bernard you join or go see ?? Better PM us the location....safe else man in blue might reading our thread :D
Don worry...man in blue oso go n see what...hehehheheh its legal one..no nid to scared if u go with stock car.

Originally posted by vestax@Mar 30 2004, 12:21 AM
Haha no lah...we going Shell to pump petrol..then going for breakfast...where got project X baii??

eh u don scare all the newcomers to TT la...u sound macam u wanna planta them only if they don come..hehehe :lol: :lol:

puff ,
april TT you coming or not ?. if not better send some fund :lol: . okay la not fish head curry , each of everyone makan nasi berani < - is this how you spell it ?. remember puff , now saga / iswara owners damn alot , that day got 6 tables :lol: :lol: , confrim your poket koyak .

which shell la ? pj section 17 shell izzit ? where saga turbo's always planta people till his starter rosak that day , cause got men in blue did a spot check , then saga turbo gelabah , try to start the car but starter kong . :lol:

:) hey got no intention to scare newcomers....but i guess the planta thing was kinda old huh...you guys should stop the planta-ing...sounds silly really...been very bz for the last couple of month now i 'mogok' kerja dats why run away back to Kuching....

next time hopefully..i'll organise a proper TT for Saga/Iswara..i tumpang khoyos in 'spirit' dat TT nite dats why his car feels heavy and cannot smoke you all...

Khoyos: keta berat tak? hehehehe!! :lol:

Super Saga: damn nice ride there!! the nicest i've ever seen!!
cipan: ada mivec 1.3 kaa??? hey ingat ko lepak kat terato jer...welcome welcome...