Proton Saga / Iswara

Originally posted by Whv9993@Mar 30 2004, 11:29 PM
The jejantas there.....guys u all wanna do where??

Jelutong got nice cars to see leh.... :P
eh state la properly DO WHAT....later ppl thought we got Project XXX coming up..hehehe

if yam cha or TT then ok la...if race car...i play NFS-U at ho me :lol:

aiseh....do TT la....kakaka lu ingat margerine time meh??

u all decide la....PM me or kontek me at 013-3519284 if got TT la wei
gurantee wa sampai punye

Originally posted by g88@Mar 30 2004, 11:38 PM
damn that is so far for TT !!!!
If u have the intention to come...u will come okies...

A lot of us are living quite a distance from Jelutong/Sg Buluh okies..but we still come..so don complain la..JUST COME..see u next time around bai :lol:

Originally posted by vestax@Mar 30 2004, 12:45 AM
puff ,
april TT you coming or not ?. if not better send some fund :lol: . okay la not fish head curry , each of everyone makan nasi berani < - is this how you spell it ?. remember puff , now saga / iswara owners damn alot , that day got 6 tables :lol: :lol: , confrim your poket koyak .

;) Hey No Probs....dats why they give me an entertainment account...i hate my new job-posting so dunt want to so 'lurus' anymore wif my spending....swipe swipe away!!...

yep bros, puffcurry did offer to belanja the whole bunch of us, but i didnt give him my account number...

relax bros... he FFK sure got reason one...

p/s patut la boleh tinggalkan cipan 2 tiang je...

:P makaseh bang...rescue me...dunt la be angry at me guys...my job is politically motivated and politaclly assigned,say no once they remember you for life for refusing to dis and dat, susah....so all the time have to say yes Datuk,Yes Tan Sri, Planta up my arse???...of coz Datuk Sri...anytime Datuk Sri...

Puffcurry,firstly i dont think the planta thingy is stupid neither silly,it is just a JOKE among us,and no person will be offended or upset by it..

Every group or society has their own words...So if you not happy,bout it,just keep it low(no offence)...

Bcoz,when u said the planta thingy is SILLY,it makes me feel,everyone who use that word is SILLY along...I dont mean to pick a fight neither a quarrel,if i offended u,i'm apologize..

i get the planta joke laaa....didn't say it was stewpid...planta pun plantalaaah..janji bukan ghee ke butter....lagi mahal!cannot afford to planta u all......no offense taken no apologies nessecary..

CHeeRs!!

wah blah blah , looks like u got ur self a racing clutch ?. anyway TT at jelutong okay ma , g88 u always complain here & there , but when it comes to autoworld TT you don't mind going any where , can go to sepang la , can go to genting la , can breakfast in genting and stuff like that , can have morning drive to cameron highlands and etc etc . 1 have this gath once a month and its not daily .

Yiheng : Yah kah? was i doin something silly like digging my nose?? kakaka
Joking....heheh cheers how come u no horn???

haha..coz not same direction with u :P me goin towards damansara jaya from eastin direction, u turning ight to eastin :P next time c u sure honk u 9 9 :P :P

Originally posted by puffcurry@Mar 30 2004, 11:47 PM
;) Hey No Probs....dats why they give me an entertainment account...i hate my new job-posting so dunt want to so 'lurus' anymore wif my spending....swipe swipe away!!...
hahaha..

yo puffcurry..next time belanja nasi beriani...hehehe

so guys...preapre weh...bukak 10 table...must make some SIOC record...hahaha :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by vestax@Mar 31 2004, 03:33 AM
wah blah blah , looks like u got ur self a racing clutch ?. anyway TT at jelutong okay ma , g88 u always complain here & there , but when it comes to autoworld TT you don't mind going any where , can go to sepang la , can go to genting la , can breakfast in genting and stuff like that , can have morning drive to cameron highlands and etc etc . 1 have this gath once a month and its not daily .
Heheh no lah...but my car got a bit prob...later go see mechanic see what he says first.

ok la, due to overwhelming respond, we do ur next TT at jelutong lar, easier for those who owns drag-spec cars...

frankly bros, why are u all afraid of roadblocks, especially saga turbo. i tot ur engine register already! if ves bai's case can understand la.

btw my mugen adj abs (front) is up for sale. give me a decent offer. goin to use HARDER setup, for track use B)

i get the replacement abs first, then only sell the mugen.
p/s kena racun ngan bapak ko la!

i take your mugen front & rear RM 200 okay ?. if above that too ex la bai , 1 year ++ aready u use too much of abuse aready :lol:

Originally posted by khoyos@Mar 31 2004, 03:12 PM
i get the replacement abs first, then only sell the mugen.
p/s kena racun ngan bapak ko la!
kikikiki...

relax relax...kete amcam??? ;)

dah siap lom????
hmm...ok? :ph34r: :unsure:

rear no more. if u offer rm200, go find somewhere else. or u dun have to give me cash, barter trade with ur mirage items... ;) :lol: :P

bro..mane mau cari transparent timing belt cover utk 4g13/4g15 aar??????susah tul cari??

below pic is an example for 4g93 engine...but how about 4G13/4G15..does anyone knows the current market price and where to buy it??? :unsure: