Proton Saga / Iswara

g88,
I'm not saying bout the TRACKDAY...what im talking is SEPANG DRAG BATTLE..I'm still not sure whether its 3rd or 10th April.

cipan,
satay kajang? tunggu apa lagi? JOM LA

khoyos ,
last call mugen front RM 250 .. thats all i can offer , cause i donno how's the condition the ride and stuff and its been a year . if the think is serviceable then i don't mind paying more , but looks like its not :lol:

Originally posted by khoyos@Mar 31 2004, 06:49 PM
the original SIOC

http://www.ctwelveclub.bravehost.com/

maybe we can combine ZTH's SIOC with CTC?

we'll find out soon...
eh khoyos we also original wat..
u think imitation ka?? haha...

hmmm....
this club damn alot members la..
and mostly are sagas..
but yea we could join them for a session or two maybe..
B)

Originally posted by cipan_supercas@Mar 31 2004, 03:45 PM
bro..mane mau cari transparent timing belt cover utk 4g13/4g15 aar??????susah tul cari??

below pic is an example for 4g93 engine...but how about 4G13/4G15..does anyone knows the current market price and where to buy it??? :unsure:
wooi Cipan...i found something you like :lol: cheaper then Kakimotor...they never stated ngam 4G13/$G15 also..this one got :P

http://auc.buysell.com.my/Auc/List/DetailSale.asp?ProductID=793484

any taker for this cover ? I am kind of interested ler....

haiya now only wanna buy ka
last time was like some big promotion thingy on lelong.. i think last year..
25bux only.. for 4G13/15 sohc

but i think wasting money lor..
u want to show ur belts & pulleys to who??
cicak? tikus?
:D :lol:

hahaha...then give to me FOC lah :P. I tot Cipan Tai Lo looking for it man. Mine still ori :P neh !

Originally posted by chooz@Apr 1 2004, 07:21 PM

cicak? tikus?
hahaha..
not for tikus...not for cicak.. :ph34r:

but for the ADJUSTABLE CAMSHAFT PULLEY LA WOI...wakakakkakakakka... :lol: :lol:

but bro..to be honest...since my sifoo doesn't give me the permission to mod the engine...so..instead pening pening kepala on how to increase the engine power..better i make the engine bay looks more interesting...hahahaha... :lol:

just like the word..." biar tak power,asalkan NAMPAK power"..get it? :lol:

Originally posted by cipan_supercas+Apr 1 2004, 08:24 PM-->
QUOTE (cipan_supercas @ Apr 1 2004, 08:24 PM)
--QuoteBegin-chooz
@Apr 1 2004, 07:21 PM

cicak? tikus?

hahaha..
not for tikus...not for cicak.. :ph34r:

but for the ADJUSTABLE CAMSHAFT PULLEY LA WOI...wakakakkakakakka... :lol: :lol:

but bro..to be honest...since my sifoo doesn't give me the permission to mod the engine...so..instead pening pening kepala on how to increase the engine power..better i make the engine bay looks more interesting...hahahaha... :lol:

just like the word..." biar tak power,asalkan NAMPAK power"..get it? :lol: [/b][/quote]
Jangan TIPU baii cipan...tak power??? tat day u tapao Adrian berkampung-kampung...tak power ke??

g88,

I saw u so active in the buy/sell section of zth.... preparing for Project X ah? Everything u so interested one? Rims/springs/dohc engine/bov/turbo timer/Turbo Jet/Surbo..etc....

ehehheeh

Originally posted by cipan_supercas@Apr 1 2004, 08:24 PM
just like the word..." biar tak power,asalkan NAMPAK power"..get it? :lol:
huish..really or not? I think urs sound more like this bai... "Nampak power...kalo test...kena tapao berkampung kampung" :lol: :lol:

waaaaaaaaaa...i'm innocent laa...

i know la blahblah car now much much much power than mine after putting TUUT TUUT TUUT (censored)...hahahahaha..kantoi already...

Originally posted by cipan_supercas@Apr 1 2004, 08:48 PM
waaaaaaaaaa...i'm innocent laa...

i know la blahblah car now much much much power than mine after putting TUUT TUUT TUUT (censored)...hahahahaha..kantoi already...
eh apa tuut ttuutt?? my car slow la like turtle..thats y *tuut* *tuut*....damn sad ler...

so cipan,..when satay kajang on u? we go Satay Malaysia ok baii,,