so guys how is the tt gonna be.... confirm anot this time? after all the planing and talking for so long i hope it is settled :rolleyes:
QUOTE (rikaro @ Feb 12 2004, 01:36 PM)
hey guys..it might seem out of place...any of u guys have installed power steering in saga b4?? how much it cost?? and which workshop u all went to??
i called munlee auto bout this, da fella offer me rm780....i think dat da price is quite high...
plz comment....thankx....
I installed mine 3-5 years back. About RM650 total.
the rack alone costs rm350, installation bout rm120.
Mestilah kedai potong....new ones must get the Bengwara edition liow....Originally posted by rikaro@Feb 13 2004, 04:39 AM
QUOTE (rikaro @ Feb 12 2004, 01:36 PM)
hey guys..it might seem out of place...any of u guys have installed power steering in saga b4?? how much it cost?? and which workshop u all went to??
i called munlee auto bout this, da fella offer me rm780....i think dat da price is quite high...
plz comment....thankx....
I installed mine 3-5 years back. About RM650 total.the rack alone costs rm350, installation bout rm120.
thanx for da info man... :D
another thing i wanna ask....da steering rack...is it brand new one..or second hand one..??
cannot scroll back eh ?. search for it la bro , ths topic is general not for TT alone .. :lol:Originally posted by g88@Feb 13 2004, 10:50 AM
TT list again hilang ar ??
Originally posted by vestax+Feb 13 2004, 10:55 AM-->
QUOTE (vestax @ Feb 13 2004, 10:55 AM) --QuoteBegin-g88
@Feb 13 2004, 10:50 AM
TT list again hilang ar ??
cannot scroll back eh ?. search for it la bro , ths topic is general not for TT alone .. :lol: [/b][/quote] haiseh...i knew you are king here lah..no need so garang ler. :ph34r: |