Proton Saga / Iswara

Hey that seriously look cool man..why dont we make stickers outta it...maybe like thiose plastic type we use to stick our roadtax one last time?then stick on windscreen or etc.

Aik...list sudah hilang ah ?

This is what i found :D

vestax
miton
yihheng
khoyos
gatecrasher
super saga
chooz
g88
callio.

What is the time and date now ?? Location ler ? Not too far ler brader. Apa macam Genting ?? hehehe....

hey guys..it might seem out of place...any of u guys have installed power steering in saga b4?? how much it cost?? and which workshop u all went to??
i called munlee auto bout this, da fella offer me rm780....i think dat da price is quite high...
plz comment....thankx.... :)

TT 22nd Febuary @ Damansara Jaya " Jelutong " 10PM - Late

List down your names :

1. vestax , iswara 4G61T stock standard
2. mitonct26, saga 1.5 Turbo Kit...
3. yiheng85, saga 1.3 standard
4. khoyos, lancer station wagon 1.3 stock standard
5. gatecrasher, iswara 1.5 standard
6. SuperSaga, saga vr4
7. chooz :: iswara a/b 1.3s manual

Originally posted by rikaro@Feb 12 2004, 01:36 PM
hey guys..it might seem out of place...any of u guys have installed power steering in saga b4?? how much it cost?? and which workshop u all went to??
i called munlee auto bout this, da fella offer me rm780....i think dat da price is quite high...
I installed mine 3-5 years back. About RM650 total.

TT 22nd Febuary @ Damansara Jaya " Jelutong " 10PM - Late

List down your names :

1. vestax , iswara 4G61T stock standard
2. mitonct26, saga 1.5 Turbo Kit...
3. yiheng85, saga 1.3 standard
4. khoyos, lancer station wagon 1.3 stock standard
5. gatecrasher, iswara 1.5 standard
6. SuperSaga, saga vr4
7. g88, stock 4G15, can join ah ? :unsure:

Originally posted by rikaro@Feb 12 2004, 01:36 PM
the rack alone costs rm350, installation bout rm120.

Originally posted by vestax@Feb 12 2004, 05:22 PM
ciemen your saga turbo apa macam ?. got extra driveshaft or not ?. mine aready longgar la ..
how bai, u checked gti gb can fit onot ?

driveshaft saga tarak, evo 3 punya ada la.

i check my GB okay no problem with it , now the only problem i suspect is my clutch cover & my clutch pedal .. now driveshaft also longgar ..

Originally posted by vestax@Feb 10 2004, 11:52 AM
http://www.fivio.com/vestax/pictures/diy/shaft.jpg

http://www.fivio.com/vestax/pictures/diy/shaft2.jpg

wei miton , tiu nia seng , not the clutch kit shaft too pendek la , i modify cun cun aready , then pasang the gigi not ngam .. anyway i went to check with a mech in pj , he say this one not the shaft too pendek la , its my clutch cover kong aready , cause he say my clutch pedal too soft & looks like the clutch cover is not responding .. anyway your exedy clutch cover still with you right ?. i might need it .. member member murah la bai ! ..
somore you say you dont trust me la....
told you how many times already... :lol:

sorry lah i just found out that my clutch cover is mitsu heavy duty one...not for sale..spare.. :P

but can get outside halfcut shop cheap cheap only. do not get new ones as it will slip...trust me this time. ;)

huh what the fuck ? woi who playing around ?. by the way i think either i`ll get the new MMC clutch set or a second hand racing clutch la .. anyway i`ll be doing up what that is faulty .. suspension , clutch , driveshaft , brakes , register engine by next month maybe ..