Chooz,so are you joining the TT coming on 21st and 22nd?
I installed mine 3-5 years back. About RM650 total.Originally posted by rikaro@Feb 12 2004, 01:36 PM
hey guys..it might seem out of place...any of u guys have installed power steering in saga b4?? how much it cost?? and which workshop u all went to??
i called munlee auto bout this, da fella offer me rm780....i think dat da price is quite high...
plz comment....thankx.... :)
the rack alone costs rm350, installation bout rm120.Originally posted by rikaro@Feb 12 2004, 01:36 PM
hey guys..it might seem out of place...any of u guys have installed power steering in saga b4?? how much it cost?? and which workshop u all went to??
i called munlee auto bout this, da fella offer me rm780....i think dat da price is quite high...
plz comment....thankx.... :)
how bai, u checked gti gb can fit onot ?Originally posted by vestax@Feb 12 2004, 05:22 PM
ciemen your saga turbo apa macam ?. got extra driveshaft or not ?. mine aready longgar la ..
GB bila mau tukar ?Originally posted by vestax@Feb 12 2004, 05:58 PM
they all say the gearbox okay but the driveshaft tak ngam .. hmmm how bai ?.
somore you say you dont trust me la....Originally posted by vestax@Feb 10 2004, 11:52 AM
http://www.fivio.com/vestax/pictures/diy/shaft.jpg
http://www.fivio.com/vestax/pictures/diy/shaft2.jpg
wei miton , tiu nia seng , not the clutch kit shaft too pendek la , i modify cun cun aready , then pasang the gigi not ngam .. anyway i went to check with a mech in pj , he say this one not the shaft too pendek la , its my clutch cover kong aready , cause he say my clutch pedal too soft & looks like the clutch cover is not responding .. anyway your exedy clutch cover still with you right ?. i might need it .. member member murah la bai ! ..