Proton Saga / Iswara

so guys how is the tt gonna be.... confirm anot this time? after all the planing and talking for so long i hope it is settled :rolleyes:

MITON LOVE VESTAX!!! Erm..that's new.....anyway...miton,you got any plan for vestax,for VALENTINE DAY?.....hehehehehehehehehehehee

QUOTE (rikaro @ Feb 12 2004, 01:36 PM)
hey guys..it might seem out of place...any of u guys have installed power steering in saga b4?? how much it cost?? and which workshop u all went to??
i called munlee auto bout this, da fella offer me rm780....i think dat da price is quite high...
plz comment....thankx....

I installed mine 3-5 years back. About RM650 total.
the rack alone costs rm350, installation bout rm120.

thanx for da info man... :D
another thing i wanna ask....da steering rack...is it brand new one..or second hand one..??

Originally posted by rikaro@Feb 13 2004, 04:39 AM
QUOTE (rikaro @ Feb 12 2004, 01:36 PM)
hey guys..it might seem out of place...any of u guys have installed power steering in saga b4?? how much it cost?? and which workshop u all went to??
i called munlee auto bout this, da fella offer me rm780....i think dat da price is quite high...
plz comment....thankx....

I installed mine 3-5 years back. About RM650 total.
the rack alone costs rm350, installation bout rm120.

thanx for da info man... :D
another thing i wanna ask....da steering rack...is it brand new one..or second hand one..??
Mestilah kedai potong....new ones must get the Bengwara edition liow....

Originally posted by vestax+Feb 13 2004, 10:55 AM-->
QUOTE (vestax @ Feb 13 2004, 10:55 AM)
--QuoteBegin-g88
@Feb 13 2004, 10:50 AM
TT list again hilang ar ??

cannot scroll back eh ?. search for it la bro , ths topic is general not for TT alone .. :lol: [/b][/quote]
haiseh...i knew you are king here lah..no need so garang ler. :ph34r:

iswara a/b 1.3
from JB :unsure:
no mod,standard car...

i saw same iswara install waja rim,any commant 4 it????
if ok,i oso wan2 do so,
i lk 4 waja rim,how much needed 2 get a 2nd hand waja rim???where can get it?????

the waja rims are ok..but dunt pay more than rm400 for a set of 4 plus tyres coz i think u get a better deal buying 2ndhand rims from other makes

u have to search for it...usually at tyre shop wer waja owners change their stock rims for a new set.. ;)

who marah ma , just telling you to scroll back , don't be lazy , cause in zth you have to learn it the hard way !!! yea man ! .. im not king ma , MITON CT26 & ECLIPSE la TORON KING NUMBER ! :lol:

use perdana rim la ngam ngam the offset , very cun if you spary it back , just a personal opinion .. waja rim okay , looks don't have , perdana looks better ..

laa...how can i forget....perdana rim the old pv6 the best!! ;)
seen one set selling for rm500 at Klang....tyre thread less than 50%..but u need to change the tyres for it to fit into saga/iswara....smaller series...

if the perdana v6 205/55/R16 can fit for the rear la but the front 55 series tak lepas , need to get the 50 or 45 series ..

Really have to agreed with vestax, yeah PV6 rim is very nice on Saga/Iswara !!! Thinking all the while to change but when come to tyre...sigh...damn expensive ler.

actually saga turbo , eclipse got scandal one , both same cars , same engine , same blow off hks sqv , nearly all the same .. everyday main belakang SS2 .. :lol: