Proton Saga / Iswara

woi , why suddenly my name come out ?. you all gay bastards don't involve me la woi .. im not like you guys man ! :lol:

wah proton saga/iswara forum all full of homo's :lol: :lol: :lol:
i think i must change forum edi :P

me and saga turbo confirm not homo's edi... cuz we had a decent man to man talk about cars that day at ss2 :D

:huh: I and lunatic are both car freaks bai.... :P
:D that nite,i went ss2 yam cha with lunatic was on friday,not valentine day..called vestax to join yam cha coz lunatic got some enquiries bout modifying car baii....

:( Aiseh,eclips3 how to contact you,i dont even have your contact number lar...PM to me lar..bai!!

Actually,vestax..couldnt join yam cha because he went cyber jaya to pak toh with his gay partner.......valentine eve bai.......Wonder he brought enough planta or not...errmmm..........hahahahahahahahahha

:o wahh all the way to cyber jaya just to play backside ? :lol: :lol: :lol:

sorry guys..been busy with work lately..WTF..wahhh i haven't logg in few weeks only all sudah jadi gay ahh?
what's happening to all the saga/iswara members here weyy..

anyway guys..i'm in for the TT session. not the tarik telur session ahh..(that's for gays)..hahaha just joking :lol: who will be bring KY jelly hahahah :lol:
so do confirm again on saturday nite..and the TT will be held on sunday nite rite guys? so next TT on ves..? :unsure:

chooz..why not u design a team sticker for saga/iswara owners?
anyway nice job done with the 2 design u shown..

cheers.. B)

ohhh all go yumchar never call me wan la.... :angry:
next time i see you all...tau tau sudah..aw aw awwwwwwww :lol:

haha play backside now all...
haha..

so now call what??
C12 club?
or
SIFE (Saga Iswara Fiore Enthusiats)
or
SIFOC (Saga Iswara Fiore Onwers Club)??

hmmm.... :blink:

i know

(S.A.G.A.) Saga All Gays Association

kewl name rite

President: Vestax@main gearlock sampai jam boy

vice: mitonCT26@mmc@plantaSAGA

advice: we need girls member... before all our assholes become big like vestax's

Originally posted by eclips3@Feb 16 2004, 11:02 AM
i know

kewl name rite

President: Vestax@main gearlock sampai jam boy

advice: we need girls member... before all our assholes become big like vestax's
:lol: :lol: :lol:

you everyday planta your 5" outlet HKS super dragger then inject some white spirit , no wonder you car got white smoke while boosting :lol:

(S.A.G.A) Saga All Gays Assocation..... :lol:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: ...HHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA

all iswara owners are straight only the saga owners are gays right ? cause eclipse came out with the idea :

i know

kewl name rite

President: eclipse

what is this la?!
anyway gay=happy!
:D

btw guyz, my car now got problem la..
sometimes cannot start la... isit my batery out? or my plugz? or my starter?
coz got "ketuck ketuck" sound when turn on ignition..
aiyoo
:unsure:

Just wondering... we all know the Proton 1.3/1.5 engines knock quite readily... so is there anyone here who has actually done something to the engine (other than reducing the ignition timing) that actually sorted out this problem, like decarbonising, etc.?

Originally posted by chooz@Feb 17 2004, 01:03 AM
coz got "ketuck ketuck" sound when turn on ignition..

:( sounds like a distributor cap problem chooz....nothing serioud and expensive...the carbon on the rotors in the caps must be cleaned out...just change the rotors...costs few ringgit...

we all know the Proton 1.3/1.5 engines knock quite readily... so is there anyone here who has actually done something to the engine (other than reducing the ignition timing) that actually sorted out this problem, like decarbonising, etc.

really?it does? sounds like the timing's bit retarded..get the timing tuned...a lot of things really..engine oil not getting regular changes causing the plugs to blacken at the tip so misfiring, rotors out of carbons, plug cables problems,

try cleaning out the engine with engine flush to remove the sludge..try carbonflush..works like a charm...and then go through the checklist..the rotors,plugs,cable.....

there's the 'optimizer' that can solve this problem...costs u rm200..product of Proton R&D with EON.