Proton Saga / Iswara

wei my rear wheel there like leaking some oil/grease la...
what isit ha?? look like its from the bearing...
how la?? damn... :unsure:

hmm...maybe lots of grease in there..and came out due to high speed in the track yesterday..hmm..try cek the cap..which is at the center of the drum..maybe longgar a bit... :)...i'm just guessing here...

next time when you be a bad marker, move a side bitch..
but if you're struggling these kind of thing could happen.. damn..

But when it was in the same class, don't paniclahh.. just steer your car
who care about that, you want to over take, you find your way..
But when it was super car....."MOVE BITCH" -white chicks qoute

wah..darah hitam...u like to listen to those black metal's songs ar??
lastime i had lots of black metal's shirts such chilgren of bodom,slayer,riusgnal,vociferation eternity.....mostly from local bands....there were lots of demos,eps,and album i bought from them..summore the d.i.y megazine....but now...all become history already....tak larat nak layan lagi...sakit tengkuk..also daah tua lah... :lol: ..i sold them to the newby<----my junior at 2ndry school

wah children of bodom :lol: .. inflames la rock , chaos opera also cun ! :lol: .

khoyos , your car still can jalan or not ? intercooler pipings all still intact , looks like the body werk only hancur .

Originally posted by vestax@Nov 8 2004, 12:49
wah children of bodom :lol: .. inflames la rock , chaos opera also cun ! :lol: .
:lol: i tot u like to play tune table lor....see ur signiture there

Originally posted by vestax@Nov 8 2004, 13:22
cannot rojak izzit ? now day's people rojak engine , music also can rojak mah b]

hehehe...of cos can...nowday i like to listen to radio only...tak larat to listen to metals song anymore.. :P but i alway admire dream theater and metalasia..such harmonic metal musics they played...

Originally posted by jcn9690@Nov 7 2004, 22:00
our frens...
http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-17-1099836033.jpg

wei..can see taiko saga_turbo behind there...

meeting bout how to fully power his saga..hehehehe :lol: :lol:

jcn9690: Then we should meet up.

I ain't active anymore dude. Called it a day after I entered the working life in 2000. Just doing some re-collecting of what had been thrown away, accidently given away etc. Still keeping tight what are still left behind, and some of the rare s**t you can't imagine! ;)

Had a brief encounter with Manowar's Hail to England in 1984 white tape (!) and the rest is history... Bridge of Death still plays a melodic doomy feel in my head nowadays.

Errrr... I "accidently" did a fanzine ages ago, 92-96 then online onwards, then...now died of natural cause... :lol:

yo darahitam ,
recommend some good bands la , which has damn nice double pedal , keyboard rhythm and last but not least goreng mesti lagi gila then children of bodom :lol: .

melodic is what im looking for :lol:

vest..try metalasia la..double paddle drum,summore nice melodic harmonic guitar solo....

i don like those norway black metal such as dark throne..the music not really harmonic..the only thing that very obvious is the growling voices

the most favorite band of mine is as-sahar..i can play almost the songs in the album+eps... :P

vestax try this local band named mandatory..damn nice double paddle..summore paganizer..other than that tak tau ler..such a longggggg time not listened to this type of songs... :P

Wah la cipan....Super saga was forcing me to hear how he ta pau those monster and track cars...heheheheheehehe...

kesian me bai.... :(

Vesty,listen to ALLEYCATS lar...Old school fellas.....Tima kasiihh!!!

Khoyos,don't feel to sad...Chill bai..tomolo lunch Kfc la....heheheheehehehee :P

hl
hl
hl
hl
hl
twin
fin
safc
hermzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz anyone here wanna sell?

Vestax, give a shot at those NWOSDM bands In Flames & dark Tranquillity (older albums). Seriously melodic, groovy double pedals and axes (guitars) harmonies.
Don't ever try out in flames newer releases though... :lol: wimped out totally I'd say.
And try out CoF - The principle of evil made flesh, vempire/dark fairytales in phallustein and midian (spelling error/pun intended). And if you like these symphonic keyboards meet twin guitar attack harmonies (ala Maiden riffs but it's thrash/dm/bm), few more clones are out there. Dimmu Borgir, Abyssos to name a few.

Jcn, mandatory plays a lot of Slayer covers too, eh? Hence the monicker. :D
Darkthrone during their DM/early BM era is very much melodic to some ppl's ears.. :D Transylvanian Hunger anyone? That's the most melancholic yet raw BM song ever for me. Anyway, these are the ones who glorified True Norwegian BM in most of their covers, until CoF did some kinda bloopers

Wooopps, this is not about CARS anymore! Off Topic!

Cipan, your appa mechanic ke? ;)

Khoyos, how's everything? :(

Won't be login on as of tomorrow since I'll be on leave 'til Nov 22nd.

Cheers.

thanks everyone for your concern, calls, sms and VISITS! :lol:

me ok, car fucked up, but still can drive home.

what to say, a clever ass mofo tried to drift a corolla seg (in case some of u forgot, corolla seg is front engine, front drive
so now car at home. no money to repair. so it will be lying around for at least 2 years...