Proton Saga / Iswara

Errr can i know wher can get the iswara SE( sliver colour) gear console,meter panel,handbrake cover???
All the price around how much??? where canget it?? hv 2nd hand 1 arr??

Originally posted by darahhitam@Nov 9 2004, 08:08
Vestax, give a shot at those NWOSDM bands In Flames & dark Tranquillity (older albums). Seriously melodic, groovy double pedals and axes (guitars) harmonies.
Don't ever try out in flames newer releases though... :lol: wimped out totally I'd say.
And try out CoF - The principle of evil made flesh, vempire/dark fairytales in phallustein and midian (spelling error/pun intended). And if you like these symphonic keyboards meet twin guitar attack harmonies (ala Maiden riffs but it's thrash/dm/bm), few more clones are out there. Dimmu Borgir, Abyssos to name a few.

Jcn, mandatory plays a lot of Slayer covers too, eh? Hence the monicker. :D
Darkthrone during their DM/early BM era is very much melodic to some ppl's ears.. :D Transylvanian Hunger anyone? That's the most melancholic yet raw BM song ever for me. Anyway, these are the ones who glorified True Norwegian BM in most of their covers, until CoF did some kinda bloopers

Wooopps, this is not about CARS anymore! Off Topic!

Cipan, your appa mechanic ke? ;)

Khoyos, how's everything? :(

Won't be login on as of tomorrow since I'll be on leave 'til Nov 22nd.

Cheers.
besides dark tranquility , inflames , cradle of filth , children of bodom , opeth . any others ?. cause all that i sudah dengar .

khoyos ,
another 2 years to fix ah ?. :lol: , tak pakai insurance ?. how you both settle then ?.

Vestax, try these:

1. Emperor - Anthems to the Welkin at Dusk/In the Nightside Eclipse/IX Equilibrium/Reverence (Noisy to some ears yet there are fantastic melodies "underneath" the pinging sounds, a good BM reference except for IX - more DM riffs)
2. Amorphis - Dangdut metal at its best in my own terms.. :lol: Not really my cup nof tea.
3. Master's Hammer - If you can dig this Portuguese band
4. Rotting Christ - Thy Mighty Contract, Passage to Arcturo - Greek BM
5. Necromantia - Spin-off from Rotting Christ, sort of - more Greek BM
666. Varathron - more greek BM
7. At The Gates, Dissection, Therion (Ouch melody baby!) , Lacrimosa (goth), Enslaved (viking), Moonspell (mellowed a lot nowadays)
8. A lot more dude, will certainly pop up a band or two once I can remember back all these.

Once you go Greek, you'll be a BM geek... :lol:
Item 3,5,6 are kinda hard to find nowadays. Have those on tapes back home.

Gotta dig up my collections afterwards for your recommendations... ;) It's been ages dude!

nice lar black blood....my collection mostly came from local band....i like to collect local band demos+eps...local band has their own taste too...after listen many times u can differ the different between east BM and west BM...

Originally posted by darahhitam@Nov 9 2004, 08:08

Wooopps, this is not about CARS anymore! Off Topic!

don wory black blood..since vestax is the topic strater..no problem punyer!!!!

jcn9690: Lemme think - Langsuir, Brain Dead, Silent Death, Suffercation were the ones hyped up during my time. Hope to get my hands on Rator's demo/promo (if any). Voci/Necrotic were the Ipoh ones 2nd gen right? Remember Hayagriva? ;)
Of course le we were supporting both local/oversea scenes at that time.
Got most of my promo/demo tapes from tape-trading and interviews for the 'zine.
How I wish these could be different since we have internet and e-mails, mp3s nowadays. Would certainly produce more issues lorrr...

last time it took months to get a friggin' reply! :lol:
Remember IRCs (those international reply coupons)?? :lol:

My fave "demo tape" would be rotting christ 2-track promo. :D

khoyos: How's that SEG anyway? Major repair on his car too?

vestax: u're using putra's disc at rear? or vr4's?

Chow Chin Chow guys (and a girl :P ), last post 'til the coming weeks.

Happy Deepavali and Selamat Hari Raya to those celebrating.
Drive safely (Will begin my 500-km journey on my old jalopy shortly :lol: )

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa...boring bai...now can't see wagon power on action..haih...

wei khoyos, u got 2 compliments wei for ur suspension setup..1 from wak ajis (surge tank fella) n 1 from my dad weh...good ever handling where others wagon wont have...

uuuuuaaaaaaaaaaaaaa joe :( . sorry to hear that my friend . may teh force be with you . save up your duit raya and build it up again . :(

wah music pulak ...

as i lay dying , dimmu borgir , meshuggah , iced earth , rammstein , the used ... used to listen to this , kinda good =p

WAJA2003 Posted: Nov 9 2004, 12:20
Errr can i know wher can get the iswara SE( sliver colour) gear console,meter panel,handbrake cover???
All the price around how much??? where canget it?? hv 2nd hand 1 arr??
waja2003, i saw it in eneos...they hav WiSE, iswara SE, n other proton merchandise :)

khoyos, wish u luck man....hope to c wagon in action soon :)

cheers...

khoyos should put another 2 bucket seats at the rear compartment la , so can be a 6 seater car . so when go track , 6 people can enjoy the ride of fiore wagon . :lol:

Hi Bros,
Wanna join in can aaarrrr???
Me driving a old iswara with std 4G63 inside... ;)
Hope to make new friends here and learn more about cars...
BTW, where usually u guys hv tt, maybe can drop by and chat chat...

Originally posted by damnmachine@Nov 7 2004, 11:41
blahblah with his secret project... :D...sure fast taiko...and impreza also kene tapau...ahahahah...
I'm back baiii :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by vestax@Nov 9 2004, 13:01

khoyos ,
another 2 years to fix ah ?. :lol: , tak pakai insurance ?. how you both settle then ?.
yeah another 2 years only can gather enuff money to repair. where got insurance on track? and the clever ass mofo dun want to pay.

cannot tell make report police , say you both accident on the road ? that sounds more logic & easier to fix your car mah . alot of people doing that kind of claims , if their car accident in track . but both of you must agree la .