Proton Saga / Iswara

that mofo did not agree also is okay...just say that u bang a curb somewhere becoz avoiding people crosing the road...make a report.....u get ya insurance.....

now there is a special curb in shah alam near batu tiga that many people bang in the track but said they bang the curb to the police.....maner ya...dah tak ingat laa...

aaa..bang bang....abang nak report ye bang?hehehehe

relax khoyos, haih...we still got plenty of time in doing car modification...

saga_con..wei..when u going to start ur project la?the one with kembara front light..hehehe

i'm just changed my rim to 15"...bought a set of work imitation in a shop at klang...becoz i heard that a lot of choices and a less price...but that workmanship and service so poor...i wait since 12.30 p.m and they just do my car at 4 pm...others car they done it first even i came early than others...maybe i'm look younger(i'm just 18 years old) and they can pijak kepale suke ati...after changed the rim cannot fit easily becoz the tire hit the fender becoz my car lowered...so i ask them for ketuk but they say it hard to ketuk then they cut my rear inside fender...they say it can look nice and promise no scratch after cut it...but then the worker doing such a fucking job...they cut it and got a scrath at my body near the fender...and they cut it like a shit...not straight and i have to do my own modification into the fender...then ketuk2 skit kasi die tak tajam...if tajam sure my tyre meletop...then they do the alignment...just 2 minutes they done for the alignment and then when i drive my car it steer like shit...when hit something my tyre steer like hell....membuang gile...they charged rm20 for cut the fender and 15 for alignment...it does not a money problem...but customer sastifaction...i'm really dont sastified with their workmanship...beware of u all guys...dont be idiot like me...make sure ur car done properly and go to the shop that have really good services...now i'm not happy with my car...before is better...now i must spend my own money to go for my brother's friend shop to do the alignment...if not my car sure like shit...

i'm sure they have a lot of shop at klang that have a good services...not all shop sucks...but i dont remember what shop that i go...what the shop name??...arghh...forgot....but beware guys...dont shoot me if i'm wrong....

well...blahblah return...done the modification taiko?...sure 200hp ur car can produce... :D

sorry to here that damnmachine...

at least its an experience in car world...hehehhe

coz we always heard..this shop good...that shop good, but the answers reveal when we go there....

damamachine,
sorry to hear that too...sometimes we juz need to spend money to gain experience.. haha...after kena "cut-throat" by some bengkel, then only know that workshop not good..sometimes is like that one la..:P

wish u good luck :)

cheers...

sorry to hear that damn..hei where r u now??im quite bz with my house ler..my mom asked to help her kemas-kemas rumah...i think u shud ask people here b4 u do smthing...the most important thing to chose rim is the OFFSET esp if u want to lowered ur car...now ur fender damaged already...it may effect a bit ur aerodynamic of ur car..althou it not very obvious..but u may fell it during conering or emergency braking.....so nex time ask the old timer or taiko-taiko here 1st k..since u r also very young man!!!! :P :D :lol: cheers B)

abang-abang..hehehe :P guys,can sumbody explain to me what is short shifter?how it function??

i tried to search in internet but...still cannot understand loh..im not familiar with kinda things..but if any things related with medicines,drugs,..yes..this is my field :D :P ...

yah,here got some old timers,they are friendly too....Get some tips from them...

I also newbie only... :)

damn, blahblah is back now..

better hide all our saga wei...if not, our saga will be blahblah breaksfast and dinner too...hihihihihi

thanks guys for your opinion...i think my absorber is kong...still sangkut if i take 4 people ride in my car...but ok if just two or three people only...ahahaha...how much the absorber and spring for saga?have to budget...

now before buying something must ask taiko2 here first...sure u can help ah taiko?

it is my experience being cut throated by that shop...i'm just 6 mont only have a car...so not too much experience in this car world...

jcn9690:
i'm in seremban now jcn9690...where are you?..sudah balik kampung?ehehehe...i also have a lot of work to do...balik kampung then my mom suruh macam2...eheheheh...jcn...i think that short shifter function in your gearbox so u can shift ur gear quickly...i saw this thing in seremban...i ask for the price...it's about rm200..including rod and some additional stuff...i dont know much about this thing....if i wrong dont shoot me...i'm a newbie...i think i want to put it in my car too...but...my car tak laju.....

blahblah and cipan_supercas:
blahblah scream that his back!...so i'm sure there something that he done to his car...like cipan said....let's hide now...if now blahblah eat you...eheheheh

guys...why i cannot use that clickable smilies?

Originally posted by damnmachine@Nov 11 2004, 09:23
i'm in seremban now jcn9690...where are you?..sudah balik kampung?ehehehe...i also have a lot of work to do...balik kampung then my mom suruh macam2...eheheheh...jcn...i think that short shifter function in your gearbox so u can shift ur gear quickly...i saw this thing in seremban...i ask for the price...it's about rm200..including rod and some additional stuff...i dont know much about this thing....if i wrong dont shoot me...i'm a newbie...i think i want to put it in my car too...but...my car tak laju.....

blahblah and cipan_supercas:
blahblah scream that his back!...so i'm sure there something that he done to his car...like cipan said....let's hide now...if now blahblah eat you...eheheheh

guys...why i cannot use that clickable smilies?
ah..short shifter...u'll shift faster...but...u're shifter will be a bit keras...i mean, usually when u shifting with original shifter which is longer, it would be soft and comfort...but not short shifter, B) ...

for me..i want comfort when shifting..not to build up my muscle..hehehe..up to u.. this is my experience...

p/s=pstt psstt...its the skill that important....get what i mean? :rolleyes:

Originally posted by cipan_supercas@Nov 11 2004, 10:19
ah..short shifter...u'll shift faster...but...u're shifter will be a bit keras...i mean, usually when u shifting with original shifter which is longer, it would be soft and comfort...but not short shifter, B) ...

for me..i want comfort when shifting..not to build up my muscle..hehehe..up to u.. this is my experience...

yap...the skill is the most important skill rite cipan? :D ...i also want comfort while driving...but cipan...why my gear always bunyi 'klak' when i shift from gear 1 to 2 and 2 to three...but sometimes it happen sometimes not...why?there any problem with my gearbox taiko?for your information, i've change the cluth before but i think it not the clutch matter rite cipan?

:lol: can built up muscle is it??nice thing what!!!so my nex project will take out the power strereng to make the stereng heavier..then after a year i shall such a muscle on both my hands(biceps,triceps,arms...) :D :P

so nextime no need to go to gym anymore..driving cars also can built up muscle

heheh..joking only lah cipan..btw where to install it??is it by replacing the previous gear???

damn?? r u looking 4 absorber???i think wanna sell mine lar..i wan to upgrade to kayaba ler..

my absorber is still new..less than 1 year...but it a standard absober lah..not sport abs...

Originally posted by damnmachine+Nov 11 2004, 10:29 -->
QUOTE (damnmachine @ Nov 11 2004, 10:29 )
--QuoteBegin-cipan_supercas
@Nov 11 2004, 10:19

yap...the skill is the most important skill rite cipan? :D ...i also want comfort while driving...but cipan...why my gear always bunyi 'klak' when i shift from gear 1 to 2 and 2 to three...but sometimes it happen sometimes not...why?there any problem with my gearbox taiko?for your information, i've change the cluth before but i think it not the clutch matter rite cipan? [/b][/quote]
klak klak sound meh?? hmmm

here is a pic..a nearest example...can;t get a saga shifter pic..heheh...
the red mark shows that, there is sum kind i think a bushing in there...a wear and tear thing... i've changed it coz it produce klak klak sound, and the shifter it not center when its free...dunno if got others problem that may resulting the klak klak sound.. :)

cipan_supercas:
how much to replace that thing?ordinary workshop can do it ah cipan?
my car also sound gek2 while driving...dont know where it come...my car can produce so many sound..ahahahaha...

jcn9690:
u want to upgrade to kayaba?i'm using it now..the kayaba abs...with potong spring...it's ok but starting this week my car produce so many sound...i think the absorber or the bushing is kong...dont know why...but when i press my car to let it lower...there a gerk2 sound come...what it is...arghh...tension...i've spend too much money on my car this month...i dont have even a cent now.. :(