Proton Saga / Iswara

good day every one....

i'm new here... driving stock iswara.... interested in ur guys activities...

pls teach me nicely arr... :rolleyes:

ape2 hal pun, tabik taiko and abg2 suma... :lol:

tunerman80,
welcome in here bro , but always beware of blahblah , he always say his car stock , but he give us smell his exhaust fumes only .

Originally posted by vestax@Nov 5 2004, 20:00
tunerman80,
welcome in here bro , but always beware of blahblah , he always say his car stock , but he give us smell his exhaust fumes only .
my car really stock 4G13 ma..

unlike u guys..stock 4G61T...stock 4G63T..stock 4G91.. stock 4G93T...stock B16a....

Originally posted by tunerman80@Nov 5 2004, 19:51
good day every one....

hi..welcome welcome..

er..sure ar stock?coz lots of us here declare 100% stock std...hehehehhehe....

yo blahblah,now ur secret bocor already..so how?changing to Eterna twin tebo ar? :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r:

Originally posted by cipan_supercas+Nov 5 2004, 20:13 -->
QUOTE (cipan_supercas @ Nov 5 2004, 20:13 )
--QuoteBegin-tunerman80
@Nov 5 2004, 19:51
good day every one....

hi..welcome welcome..

er..sure ar stock?coz lots of us here declare 100% stock std...hehehehhehe....

yo blahblah,now ur secret bocor already..so how?changing to Eterna twin tebo ar? :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: [/b][/quote]
changing to basikal power dinamo twin surbo ..

good day guys.
if there is a saga club around i'm pleased to forward you this invitation.
pls get in touch with me to make the necessary arrangements.
thanks.
harris 016-3944497/[email protected]

Dear sir/madam

Date: November 5, 2004

Re: PROTON TRACK CARNIVAL AT SEPANG CIRCUIT ON DEC 4, 2004

With regards to the above, we wish to inform you that PROTON Holdings Berhad will be organising round two of the PROTON Track Carnival at the Sepang International Circuit from December 4-5, 2004.

Activities planned for the two-day event include; the Sprint and Enduro Battles, a Saturday night sprint test, live concert by several popular local artistes, a PROTON auto salon, the PROTON Street Shoot-out, an auto trade and sales exhibition, and many other side activities for the family and children.

It gives us great pleasure to once again invite your club to be part of this exciting event. Your participation is complimentary and free of charge. You are invited to conduct a membership drive for your club, display vehicles, promote and sell your club's merchandise during the event.

Our only request is that your products and goods displayed or sold during the event be strictly restricted and related to Proton cars only. You are allowed to display cars (Proton only) and put up any necessary equipment, banners, decoration etc required for your club exhibition and sales area. Please find enclosed the details of the event.

Event: PROTON Track Carnival
Date: December 4-5, 2004 (SATURDAY and SUNDAY)
Venue: Welcome Centre Sepang International Circuit (main grandstand area)
Time:
Saturday: 6pm – midnight 12am
Sunday: 10am – 5pm
Tent measurement: 10 x 20
Facilities available at tents: 2 square tables/4 chairs/1 fan/1 power point/lights

Please confirm your participation with Harris Iskandar Taib at 016-3944497 or e-mail to [email protected].

Harris Iskandar Taib
Managing Director
HIT Communications

(Issued on behalf of PROTON Holdings Berhad by HIT Communications. This is a computer generated letter and does not require any signature)

also, if there is anyone keen on participating in the folliowing event...
EVENT: PROTON Auto Salon
Date: December 4, 2004 (SATURDAY NIGHT)
Time: 6pm – midnight 12am
Venue: Welcome Centre, Sepang International Circuit (main grandstand area)
Entry Fee: Free
Other activities: Concert, sprint test, PROTON Track Carnival, Auto Exhibition
Eligibility: All models of Proton cars
Categories:
- best standard modified exterior (individual)
- best standard modified exterior (company)
- best extreme modified exterior (individual)
- best extreme modified exterior (company)
- best auto salon presentation
- best in show
- best interior
- best designed saloon car
- best designed hatchback car
- best air-brush design

me 2 saga owner...the LMST...facelifted 1...just like the blue EL lights and gear knob....not too bad :rolleyes:

YUp,here got S.I.O.C CLUB......heheheheehehehehe..

Welcome welcome,new friends....For newbies and old bai's,you need to becareful of vestax,super saga,eclips3 ,miton and also khoyos.THEY ARE THE SIFU'S AND TAI KORS!!......

Do not offend them lor....As for the rest,they a pretty friendly and nice buddies...Anyway,i'm just a small potato who always kena bully,smoked by them....CChheerrrsss..

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Nov 6 2004, 01:14

Welcome welcome,new friends....For newbies and old bai's,you need to becareful of vestax,super saga,eclips3 ,miton and also khoyos.THEY ARE THE SIFU'S AND TAI KORS!!......

Do not offend them lor....As for the rest,they a pretty friendly and nice buddies...Anyway,i'm just a small potato who always kena bully,smoked by them....CChheerrrsss..
I think someone with the nick Saga_XXXXX is missing out from the list

haha..saga_turbo is the one that need to be watched out oso! there's many turbo taiko here...vestax, miton, eclipse, supersaga, sagaturbo, saga continue, lunatic, dkoo etc..n NA taiko like cipan, blahblah, hatta.. hahahah .. n GT wing taiko, BOB... :) :lol:

chiucheng, monsopiad, tunerman80 n saga_kuning,
welcome to the club! :)
wah..y suddenly so many new members liao kah? :P
hope u all have fun here :)

ei..since blahblah is hiding in penang...y not we konvoi there n secretly c wut is he doing to his car there...haha....sshhh...dun let him know! :P

hahahaha...

cheers...

guy confirm or not nex tt we make at cipan house??!!! :P don get angry ah cipan.....

well as usual any events in sepang i wont be free because of my official commitments with SIC. while you guys sweat it out on the heat at welcome center, i will be in a air-conditioned rooms in race control :P

niabeh eh...one day never online so many things happen... my old story masuk aircond shop la...beware of me la...what to scare? my car now 1.5 stock standard engine wor... if you dun believe my rear disc brake also dun have. haih...
my car slow bai....all dun bully me bai...gearbox pasang already bai...best baiiii :lol:

join la track carnival. but my car mitsu so i sit far far
make it more happening, maybe can get free tickets/freebies...

u kena smoke or u force us to swallow your smoke and fire? my bumper melt a bit last TT, kena ur fire...
the anaconda angry because he wants to take a nap, but got wierd sound (bov sound) waking him up. that's why the anaconda spit fire to ask me to stay away...

Originally posted by MitonCT26@Nov 6 2004, 13:57
well as usual any events in sepang i wont be free because of my official commitments with SIC. while you guys sweat it out on the heat at welcome center, i will be in a air-conditioned rooms in race control :P

niabeh eh...one day never online so many things happen... my old story masuk aircond shop la...beware of me la...what to scare? my car now 1.5 stock standard engine wor... if you dun believe my rear disc brake also dun have. haih...
my car slow bai....all dun bully me bai...gearbox pasang already bai...best baiiii :lol:
1.5 ah?

boost 1.5 bar i believe lahh.. :lol: :lol:

http://www.bernardloke.com/pictures/rev.jpg

daily use...8500rpm only maa..but only rev till 10000rpm when see all the taiko maa...sembunyi at penang there...no one knows weh...hahahaha..just joking blahblah...hehehehe :P