Proton Saga / Iswara

Aiseh,blahblah you lazy bum(heheheehehe)yiheng good and hardworking boy mar.....(that is why miton like him so muchie) Hahahahahaahahahha..

Yalar,those GAYS taiko go and open new thread lar,you guys already had a society mar.....

Club name:E.V.M.G.A(Eclips3,Vestax,Miton Gays Association)

President:Eclips3
1st vice president:Vestax
2nd vice president:Miton

Members:
1.Blahblah(2nd vice president's brother)
2.Khoyos(2nd vice president's new sugarbaby)
3.yiheng(incoming president)

1st vice president said"This club is Full for the meanwhile,and the club is opening a new thread else where A.S.A.P"
So,for whoever interested to join this club,play far far baii...hehehehehehehe....

This thread is for saga iswara freaks in modifiying bai........Cheeerrrssss bbaaiiiii!!!

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Feb 24 2004, 02:02 PM
Aiseh,blahblah you lazy bum(heheheehehe)yiheng good and hardworking boy mar.....(that is why miton like him so muchie) Hahahahahaahahahha..

Yalar,those GAYS taiko go and open new thread lar,you guys already had a society mar.....

Members:

1st vice president said"This club is Full for the meanwhile,and the club is opening a new thread else where A.S.A.P"
So,for whoever interested to join this club,play far far baii...hehehehehehehe....

This thread is for saga iswara freaks in modifiying bai........Cheeerrrssss bbaaiiiii!!!
chee baiii...

anyway for the club saga turbo said..

Honourary President : SAGA TURBO..

eh so free ah?damn sien wei today..

oi i'm straight la!
btw saga turbo, about ur secret "date" with miton, i won't tell anyone... :P

cannot disagree more, these guys are really GAYS! from early till end, talking about planta, goldfish and other stuffs NON STOP!

vestax said that his car is stock standard, but he's the one who is most gelabah when police patrol car was passing by...

i wonder why.... :P

Originally posted by khoyos@Feb 24 2004, 02:35 PM
vestax said that his car is stock standard, but he's the one who is most gelabah when police patrol car was passing by...

i wonder why.... :P
takut di-planta polis? :lol:

Members:

(BLAHBLAH,VESTAX ALREADY 1ST VICE PRESIDENT OF GAY/PLANTA CLUB,HE WOULNT TAKUT OF POLICE PLANTA HIM,IN FACT HE WILL PLANTA THAT POOR POLICEMAN IF SAMAN HIM.....HEHEHEEHEHEEH)

okay la , now you can see people stop talking about gay , and this saga turbo still wanna gay talk , i think u really gay ass mofo la wei , every one aready say they are straight and your the only one who is simling while posting all this gay stuff i wonder why ? :lol:

Originally posted by vestax@Feb 24 2004, 05:47 PM
okay la , now you can see people stop talking about gay , and this saga turbo still wanna gay talk , i think u really gay ass mofo la wei , every one aready say they are straight and your the only one who is simling while posting all this gay stuff i wonder why ? :lol:
he's trying to promote his club lah...ei saga u gay..pls main jauh jauh..hehee

heyhey....
ask u all something...
my car is still havin some prob..

my left wheel is hitting the body when i turn habis to the right.
when i turn my steering habis to the right, the saga logo is pointing at 5 o'clock..wherelse, if i turn habis to left, only pointing 10 o'clock.
seems like my wheels r turning more when i turn to right..

wut's the prob a?
something wrong with my axle? steering??

thanks..

Originally posted by yiheng85@Feb 24 2004, 06:26 PM
heyhey....
ask u all something...
my car is still havin some prob..

my left wheel is hitting the body when i turn habis to the right.
when i turn my steering habis to the right, the saga logo is pointing at 5 o'clock..wherelse, if i turn habis to left, only pointing 10 o'clock.
seems like my wheels r turning more when i turn to right..

wut's the prob a?
something wrong with my axle? steering??

thanks..
ur problem is a serious one bro! only solution is to transplant VR4/mirage!
cannot do anything else la... :D

eh khoyos , i buy from you ur rear springs la , my standard springs want to keep la , if anything happens or mana tau ada drag race need to make it back to drag setup :lol: .. anyway ur mugen damn hard looks good man .. next time bring me for a ride la .

Originally posted by vestax@Feb 24 2004, 07:43 PM
eh khoyos , i buy from you ur rear springs la , my standard springs want to keep la , if anything happens or mana tau ada drag race need to make it back to drag setup :lol: .. anyway ur mugen damn hard looks good man .. next time bring me for a ride la .
ves bai...getting ur car ready for drag liao ah?? :o

then what am i goin to use to replace those springs?
i have thrown away my complete standard absorbers and springs.
blahblah got rite?
ves u deal with blahblah. 1 large prosperity burger value meal for me...

Originally posted by khoyos@Feb 24 2004, 07:46 PM
then what am i goin to use to replace those springs?
i have thrown away my complete standard absorbers and springs.
blahblah got rite?
ves u deal with blahblah. 1 large prosperity burger value meal for me...
stock springs ada kat KL...stock absorbers in penang..but duno i got throw away or not.

yalar blah blah , i need your front absorbers also la , i want to modify it , i belanja u TT next time la .. then the rear you give khoyos , then he can give me his rear suspension to me .. tukar sama suka la :lol: .. eh anyway khoyos that day u naik with miton , his car fast or not ?. you dare to ride with him ?. his car cannot brake bai .. last time he test power cannot brake langgar masuk aircond shop you know .. :lol: