Proton Saga / Iswara

Originally posted by vestax@Feb 24 2004, 07:49 PM
yalar blah blah , i need your front absorbers also la , i want to modify it , i belanja u TT next time la .. then the rear you give khoyos , then he can give me his rear suspension to me .. tukar sama suka la :lol: .. eh anyway khoyos that day u naik with miton , his car fast or not ?. you dare to ride with him ?. his car cannot brake bai .. last time he test power cannot brake langgar masuk aircond shop you know .. :lol:
Haha ok lah..but absorbers need to wait till early May ..i wont be going back to Penang until mid april lah...but again..absorbers i not sure ada ker tadak..wait i ask first. Springs got lah..anytime u mau pun boleh..

Originally posted by vestax@Feb 24 2004, 07:49 PM
eh anyway khoyos that day u naik with miton , his car fast or not ?. you dare to ride with him ?. his car cannot brake bai .. last time he test power cannot brake langgar masuk aircond shop you know .. :lol:
his car is scary man!
i had a ride in a 600HP R33GTR(5 laps in sepang circuit) a few months back, but miton's car is 10 times scarier than the GTR!
g-force damn kuat!

:lol: aiyo khoyos , you tak tahu ke mitons car is 380hp saga monster , big turbo CT26 + rojak here & there mana tak laju , last time he was using his 1.5 disc brakes , not atleast better change to mirage one but that also i doubt it can brake ..

blah blah you ask first la about the absorbers , if don't have then i`ll look around la , i thought of pumping in the gear oil to make it harder , cause i have no choice aready , no money , unless saga turbo wants to sell his front shocks to me la ..

WHAT!!! miton's car so powerful arrr!!! aiyoh,lucky he is my friend not enemy...hehehehehheehe......

Proven Now!!! SAGA is 10 times scarier than GTR-33!!!!! Proud of owning a saga....:)

Ves bai,if i buy the adjustbale then i sell you my front shocks lar...How much you offering lar,i dunno the market price for kayaba super special,but dont make me rugi kow kow lar....

wait i don't get you , last time you said ur using the mirage shock absorbers ?. or ur using the kyb super special made in malaysia with the sparco springs ?.

kyb superspecial silver colour right ?. RM 150 or maybe less la i offer you .. okay or not ?. murah murah jual la .. the springs i got aready ..

aikss....you got me wrongly all this while.....:P..... here comes the story,when i bought my halfcut i got a pair of fronts shocks liao..It is VR4 kayaba superspecial silver colour made from japan...
Baiii,i think rm150 for a pair a bit cheap rite? :)

abang's adjustbale cost rm700 minus your rm150 equals=RM550 baii.....
i dont have so much money to top lar baii..

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Feb 24 2004, 08:14 PM
WHAT!!! miton's car so powerful arrr!!! aiyoh,lucky he is my friend not enemy...hehehehehheehe......

Proven Now!!! SAGA is 10 times scarier than GTR-33!!!!! Proud of owning a saga....:)

Ves bai,if i buy the adjustbale then i sell you my front shocks lar...How much you offering lar,i dunno the market price for kayaba super special,but dont make me rugi kow kow lar....
Saga not scary wei..but Saga DRIVEN BY MITON damn scary...coz ahem we all know what he did in the car with khoyos..patut la khoyos takut..hehehe

if you think its abit cheap then nevermind la , if too expensive for me , then i have other alternatives , like get the vr4 performance shocks and then modify it . if not get the standard shocks pump in a thciker oil . still cannot go for mugen power la ..

guys, VERY VERY SORRY that i wasn't able to do posting for the last few day...damn bloody office BLOCKED access to ZTH now !!!!! :( :(

Was very the sad. Oredi spoken to my boss see he can get IT reopen the access or not...

vestax, don't tease me like that lah...sorry for FFK lor...i only have your number ler...others guys still dun have.

But i really wanted to meet you guys since all you guys Saga so Keng !! Damn mine one only stock. vestax saw b4 what....i also knew about his car...monster :blink:

Now can only dial-up at home...soon getting my streamX then can only more at home liao heheheh.....

SO Next TT when ??

tonight saga turbo , lunatic & blahblah went to SS2 for underground gathering , i donno what they doing , but you faham faham only la .. samore lunatic rear seats tarak , so more space , maybe they all can choo choo train .. :lol:

cipan_supercas addited like me for TT liao :D :P

gulp???red saga?ish..mane dpt cite nih??? :o ..

no lah..i'm using saga biru only..std je...tinggi like sampan..go more slower than kancil... :(

Originally posted by vestax@Feb 24 2004, 11:08 PM
tonight saga turbo , lunatic & blahblah went to SS2 for underground gathering , i donno what they doing , but you faham faham only la .. samore lunatic rear seats tarak , so more space , maybe they all can choo choo train .. :lol:
wat lah u ves never come...saga turbo waiting to planta u just now...anyway i balik awal lah..kena kicked back by them coz the wanna main planta behind lunatic's car... :lol:

what the hell? why am i the subject of all you gay ass mofo's ? :huh:

tonight saga turbo , lunatic & blahblah went to SS2 for underground gathering , i donno what they doing , but you faham faham only la .. samore lunatic rear seats tarak , so more space , maybe they all can choo choo train ..

wah ves.... you got some wild imagination :blink: looks like youve tried it b4 ar :D

ey whatz this choo choo train la...
old fashion man.. now got monorail already...
haha..
:lol:

anyway guyz & gayz, i want to get bucket/semibucket seats for my car la..
hehe.. anybody can help??
;)