Proton Saga / Iswara

Wei vestax,you said stop all this shit but you bring it up again..!! i thought of selling the shocks to you liao,rm150 lor but then you made this kind of statement then cancel lar :P

Wah lao,blahblah,it was you was like where,why,how vestax not coming,if vestax cant come i go fetch him lar,no vestax very boring,and blahblah said VEstax is the leader(i dunno what kind of leader lar):P

then sell me the shocks la lanciau ! .. u getting ur abangs coilovers ?. what the fuck is abangs la ?. another brand of mugen power ?. good or not ?. 700 bucks front & rear ?.

lunatic ,
no la that day saga turbo told me that you only take out the rear seats for special occasions , so i just assume that u need more space to do what ever project X la :lol:

haiyo all you guys car so keng...dunno next TT i turn up or not...scare malu ler....

guys,
normally fiore half cut available here is with wut engine? 1.3? 1.5? can get 1.6 one ar? r there still ppl looking for fiore half cut (seems few only)? :P

thanks... :)

ves, thanks.
i'll get my "caster" checked soon...btw, wut is that? :P

bye...

Originally posted by chooz@Feb 25 2004, 12:48 PM
wahlaueh
out of budget gila...
:D

something lower la...
less than 1k
:rolleyes:

you can get this less than RM100
http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-2-1077096249.jpg
:P

yiheng: Mostly saga fellows find for fiore bodypart only,the engine seldom ppl pakai lar or maybe none..heheheehehee...And fiore bodyparts getting lesser and lesser and price higher and higher..

If anyone wanna sit lunatic's car,then you really need to buy the plastic chair lar....hahahahahahahahhaa

wei saga turbo , u want to sell ur shocks or not ?. tiu hurry up la woi ?. tomorrow you cabut your shocks & give me la .. :lol:

cannot lar ves baii....i no money to buy adjustable lar.........Maybe few more months time lar.....:)

Originally posted by vestax@Feb 25 2004, 08:52 PM
wei saga turbo , u want to sell ur shocks or not ?. tiu hurry up la woi ?. tomorrow you cabut your shocks & give me la .. :lol:
ves bai..u still wan the springs+shocks or not?

MuAHahAHaHAHaHaAhaHa... :lol:

anyway guys...thanks for making that gathering somewhat happening and can consider as a good step forward...my hats off to you guys that made it to the gathering, especially those ZTH guys who came over after their tt. ;)

khoyos...aisey minyak habis la 3rd gear kenot show you lah...sorry for the potong stim version, but my car faster than 600hp skyline?? HAR??? betul ke??? hahahha dont la....then ppl say i goreng pulak... :lol:

Wai chung... how the hell you got my ID in ZTH?
And to the rest who did not made it, haiya you all missed out alot la that evening... B) next time i see you all prepare la...one can of engine oil waiting for you alll :lol:

Cheers to the saga/iswara band of brothers! :ph34r:

Originally posted by MitonCT26@Feb 25 2004, 11:31 PM
MuAHahAHaHAHaHaAhaHa... :lol:

anyway guys...thanks for making that gathering somewhat happening and can consider as a good step forward...my hats off to you guys that made it to the gathering, especially those ZTH guys who came over after their tt. ;)

khoyos...aisey minyak habis la 3rd gear kenot show you lah...sorry for the potong stim version, but my car faster than 600hp skyline?? HAR??? betul ke??? hahahha dont la....then ppl say i goreng pulak... :lol:

Wai chung... how the hell you got my ID in ZTH?
And to the rest who did not made it, haiya you all missed out alot la that evening... B) next time i see you all prepare la...one can of engine oil waiting for you alll :lol:

Cheers to the saga/iswara band of brothers! :ph34r:
next time pump full tank and give everyone of us a ride baii....

Guys, convoy driving to Genting is up !! Pls proceed to thread named "Convoy Driving Tt, To Genting ?" in Meet-up and Gathering session.

Hope to get more ppl join then more more fun !!

I will sure TURN UP this time as i am the organiser mah....I knew Saga_Turbo desperately want to whack his car liao....heheheheh