g88 bai.....errrr,i think you got mistaken....i didnt promise to convoy to genting leh.....i just ask you when only...:)
Today is friday liao baiiiiiiiiOriginally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Feb 27 2004, 01:03 PM
Chooz,tayar pancit can be due to 1001 reason lar bai......so......:)
Vestax,GTI surely you can makan lar,any proton car turbocharged you TELAN mar... :P
So,fellow band of brothers,you all prefer TT on friday or saturday nite?? Errrmmm,thinking where should our this coming TT to be and when...Hope to suggest a great place...... :)
HAhahaha just woke up not long ago..a bit blur lah..HAHAHAHAHAHOriginally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Feb 27 2004, 01:07 PM
ma ka hai blahblah!!!!!!!!! Our next TT is ON MARCH LAR!!!! TODAY IS FEBRUARY 27 2004!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
2 GOOD examples...vestax and saga turbo...Originally posted by speedking@Feb 27 2004, 03:49 PM
i believe those who said their car is stock sure all mod kuat kuat wan...except me
:(
TT shud b somewhere in March la...must find a day where the next day everyone is free(not working)...Originally posted by norika_sakai@Feb 27 2004, 03:43 PM
ermm can i join u all TT ??? i'm driving a iswara stock standard..where is the next TT ??? :D :D
suspension tarak la...springs ada in KL..Originally posted by vestax@Feb 27 2004, 02:34 PM
wei saga turbo ,
when changing your suspension ?. what coil overs your going to use la dei ?. blah blah , don't forget next TT you bring the suspension okay ?. :lol: , then i belanja u minum la ..
SaGa TuRBo, so far FFK i only once ler...sorry lorOriginally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Feb 28 2004, 01:35 AM
ves,i wont be changing shocks so fast,maybe mid year if possible......
Erm,g88 you always ffk.......dunno can trust or not this time..