Proton Saga / Iswara

g88 bai.....errrr,i think you got mistaken....i didnt promise to convoy to genting leh.....i just ask you when only...:)

damn it!@#%!^@!
my car flat tire on the way to work just now...
have to change the tire the old fashion way... took me half an hour just for that.
cis... sweating like hell sumore... urghhh... :(
but i didnt recall hitting anything on the road also...
hmmm... what could be the cause?
<_<

Chooz,tayar pancit can be due to 1001 reason lar bai......so......:)

Vestax,GTI surely you can makan lar,any proton car turbocharged you TELAN mar... :P

So,fellow band of brothers,you all prefer TT on friday or saturday nite?? Errrmmm,thinking where should our this coming TT to be and when...Hope to suggest a great place...... :)

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Feb 27 2004, 01:03 PM
Chooz,tayar pancit can be due to 1001 reason lar bai......so......:)

Vestax,GTI surely you can makan lar,any proton car turbocharged you TELAN mar... :P

So,fellow band of brothers,you all prefer TT on friday or saturday nite?? Errrmmm,thinking where should our this coming TT to be and when...Hope to suggest a great place...... :)
Today is friday liao baiiiiiiii

ma ka hai blahblah!!!!!!!!! Our next TT is ON MARCH LAR!!!! TODAY IS FEBRUARY 27 2004!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Feb 27 2004, 01:07 PM
ma ka hai blahblah!!!!!!!!! Our next TT is ON MARCH LAR!!!! TODAY IS FEBRUARY 27 2004!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
HAhahaha just woke up not long ago..a bit blur lah..HAHAHAHAHAH

wei saga turbo ,
when changing your suspension ?. what coil overs your going to use la dei ?. blah blah , don't forget next TT you bring the suspension okay ?. :lol: , then i belanja u minum la ..

thanks in advance first...
saga/iswara or wira...all also talking about the same mitsu. engine...hehe
normally where u guys TT wan?

i believe those who said their car is stock sure all mod kuat kuat wan...except me
:(

Originally posted by speedking@Feb 27 2004, 03:49 PM
i believe those who said their car is stock sure all mod kuat kuat wan...except me
:(
2 GOOD examples...vestax and saga turbo...

u'll always hear this from them...

my car SLOW baiiii...my car STOCK baiiiiiiii

Originally posted by norika_sakai@Feb 27 2004, 03:43 PM
ermm can i join u all TT ??? i'm driving a iswara stock standard..where is the next TT ??? :D :D
TT shud b somewhere in March la...must find a day where the next day everyone is free(not working)...

Originally posted by vestax@Feb 27 2004, 02:34 PM
wei saga turbo ,
when changing your suspension ?. what coil overs your going to use la dei ?. blah blah , don't forget next TT you bring the suspension okay ?. :lol: , then i belanja u minum la ..
suspension tarak la...springs ada in KL..

Guys, Convoy to Genting via Sempah road is finally up !! Check out my posting in Gathering & Meet-up under Convoy Driving to Genting.

ves,i wont be changing shocks so fast,maybe mid year if possible......
Erm,g88 you always ffk.......dunno can trust or not this time..

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Feb 28 2004, 01:35 AM
ves,i wont be changing shocks so fast,maybe mid year if possible......
Erm,g88 you always ffk.......dunno can trust or not this time..
SaGa TuRBo, so far FFK i only once ler...sorry lor

But this time i SURE come !!

So far from ZTH forum are :-

1.g88 :lol:
2. mangaboi
3. simplethebest 4. SaGa TuRBo :blink:

I have couple fella from others Forum as well...heheheheh AW

g88 bai......I not confirm to JOIN you !!!! if i'm coming,i'll write my name in the list...pls,dun add for me.....thank you..

saga turbo baii...
he wants u to follow coz he planning to planta u la....
thats why....
so dun disappoint him la...
:lol: :lol: :lol: