saga turbo not changing suspension soon ?. nevermind la i`ll go and modify the vr4 absorber or maybe just pump in the gearoil to the current absorber la .. :lol:
:P oi vestax...sure aaahh 4g61??? not 4g63??Originally posted by vestax@Feb 27 2004, 01:37 AM
ahaha my car cannot tarik , standard 4G61 where got power 145hp engine crank
alot of saga / iswara owners damn low profile eh ?.
my car vr4 does not consume too much petrol , RM 10 can give me 80km , to compare with a friends satria MIVEC MD , RM 10 can give him 90km .. not much of a difference right ?. but it all depends on your engine condition .
SaGa TuRBo, are you still ON for the Genting drive or not ? Now have 4 from ZTH liao...the rest ler ? Don't tell me you wanna sleep or kiasi drive there ar :lol: :lol:Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Feb 29 2004, 04:27 AM
Fellow band of brothers.....Anyone went to the 'bar med' on saturday nite? Damn cun and nice weii.....From my opinion,the air brushing thingy is cool.....
But i prefer when those monster started revving and blowing those gasses out..Something like Bryan O connor's skyline lar....2fast 2furious..
There is 1 skyline,1 mrs and 1 honda busy blowing the gasses and entertaining the crowd..heheeehhehhehehee......
But none of those car i see,shooted flame lor....Was expecting so.....
Anyway,good show....Hope,there will more to come....
Cheersss,to the organiser,the nitro guys.....and all lar :)
Originally posted by puffcurry+Feb 29 2004, 04:50 AM-->
QUOTE (puffcurry @ Feb 29 2004, 04:50 AM) --QuoteBegin-vestax
@Feb 27 2004, 01:37 AM
:P oi vestax...sure aaahh 4g61??? not 4g63??
we follow our leader vestax wat..very low profile...stock standard konon.. :lol: hahaha :lol: i saw this post in another thread so i was wondering....who the fella was?? [/b][/quote] aiyo , betul la 4G61 but then rojak abit of 4G63 la , so i still call it mirage , but sometimes also compare with vr4 la .. 4G61 block + vr4 head , turbo 14B , gearbox proton 1.3 , front brake's mirage , see alot of rojak here & there . :lol: |
Originally posted by vestax+Feb 29 2004, 07:13 PM-->
QUOTE (vestax @ Feb 29 2004, 07:13 PM) Originally posted by puffcurry@Feb 29 2004, 04:50 AM
--QuoteBegin-vestax
@Feb 27 2004, 01:37 AM
:P oi vestax...sure aaahh 4g61??? not 4g63??
alot of saga / iswara owners damn low profile eh ?.
we follow our leader vestax wat..very low profile...stock standard konon.. :lol: hahaha :lol:
i saw this post in another thread so i was wondering....who the fella was??
my car vr4 does not consume too much petrol , RM 10 can give me 80km , to compare with a friends satria MIVEC MD , RM 10 can give him 90km .. not much of a difference right ?. but it all depends on your engine condition .
aiyo , betul la 4G61 but then rojak abit of 4G63 la , so i still call it mirage , but sometimes also compare with vr4 la .. 4G61 block + vr4 head , turbo 14B , gearbox proton 1.3 , front brake's mirage , see alot of rojak here & there . :lol: [/b][/quote] I think urs shud call..Proton VR4 Mirage 1.3 stock baiiiii |
Don't forgetOriginally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Feb 29 2004, 08:18 PM
Eer,too free,nothing to do,so come up with this......
Miton : MULTI KING (he can do anything and everything so,multi purpose KING!) :ph34r:
Vestax : ROJAK KING (rojak his engine and now running 1.3 mirage turbo..hehehe) :blink:
Eclips3 : ENGINE KING(good in upgrading in Turbo engine,giving good tips) :D
Yiheng : STUDY KING(you see his face also you know lar..hehehe) :)
Super Saga : BODY KING(got nice bodykit and outlooks,the best got H.I.D on saga ler...good job!!) B)
Khoyos: FIORE KING(he still owns a original fiore ler..wagon pun wagon lar) :lol:
Cipan supercas : NAVIGATOR KING(khoyos need its him to tell the direction when he is drifting,and look out for awek when facing traffic jam..heheheehheehe) ;)
Blahblah : TOK COK KING(wherever you post something,between seconds this parasite will be commenting on your posting..hahahahaahahahaha :P) :rolleyes:
Lunatic : PLANTA KING("wah,vestax with long hair damn macho,got tight ass somore,felt like spanking it..heheheheehe" bai,someone told me this lar..i didnt make up..heheehehehe :P) :P
Gatecrasher : WING KING (The only bro with GT-WING mar...Apa macam downforce you want,put this wing,that wing.....His favourite phrase "Uncle Ali nasi lemak damn NICEEEEeeeee...." heheehe) :lol:
So,that the new nicks i can think of....if i left out anyone,dun worry,..i 'll the best nick for you..heheheheheheehe..... :P
VVRROooommm...CHhiinggg......cheeers fellows... :D
yalah..lunatic pls help our fren here la..teman him more lahOriginally posted by MitonCT26@Mar 1 2004, 12:24 AM
i think saga turbo lonely la...that's why always make up story about us but he left himself alone...
kesian la him...lunatic you go teman him la...go murni... :lol:
REMEMBER...DO NOT SIT IN HIS CAR... :ph34r:
tai ko sorry for the late reply cause been busy for a few days... anyway to tell you the truth mountings can be done in many ways depends on how the mech fit in the engine. As in my case i am ung the combination of saga, wira and also 61T for the gear box... been using for 2 years now; no problem yet :)Originally posted by vestax@Feb 27 2004, 01:37 AM
ahaha my car cannot tarik , standard 4G61 where got power 145hp engine crank , minus traction loss 125hp only , gti also can makan :lol: . anyway what mountings are you using ?. standard one ?. i thought of getting the second hand mountings and stuff some silicone glue in those gaps , i heard it last longer ? true ?. super saga now our sifu that day he teach us how to rojak driveshaft :lol: ..
Yalor i think so too... :lol: :lol: :lol:Originally posted by blahblah@Feb 29 2004, 09:11 PM
did u guys notice something? Saga turbo always comment on ppl..this king..that king...so dia apa macam??
King of ALL the KINGS he stated above...salute salute
Saga Turbo aka TALK COCK/PLANTA/BACKSIDE/etc etc KING..hail the king of all kings...