Proton Saga / Iswara

Originally posted by vestax@Feb 23 2004, 03:52 PM
okay la i show half only la , my car standard only la

http://www.fivio.com/vestax/pictures/1/iswara12.jpg
standard 4g61t rojak VR4..now we know..hehe :lol:

Vestax's car is ORIGINAL VR4 4G63 TURBO engine!!!

g88:you dont hear yiheng bluff baii,yiheng maybe small fellow,but very good at lying,bluffing and planta guys too.hehehehe....My car,not turbo engine lar,i put back disc brake to berat kan my car....hahhahahaahhahaa

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Feb 23 2004, 05:41 PM
Vestax's car is ORIGINAL VR4 4G63 TURBO engine!!!

g88:you dont hear yiheng bluff baii,yiheng maybe small fellow,but very good at lying,bluffing and planta guys too.hehehehe....My car,not turbo engine lar,i put back disc brake to berat kan my car....hahhahahaahhahaa
hahahaha ...3" piping for stock 1.3 wei....ganas sial...

aiyo my car stock 4G61T only ma , only the vr4 valve cover i use , the others are mirage one .. u use torchlight and check my block la buta buta tulis 4G61

Originally posted by vestax@Feb 23 2004, 06:23 PM
aiyo my car stock 4G61T only ma , only the vr4 valve cover i use , the others are mirage one .. u use torchlight and check my block la buta buta tulis 4G61
ic..first only the vr4 cover..then the intake manifold also just vr4...next just change the turbo using vr4 td05..then vr4 ecu...wah...can it be consider mirage meh?wakakkakaka.. :lol:

SaGa TuRbO..add more weight?wah..respect maa... B)

ahaha i donno , the mirage halfcut comes with the TDO5 , vr4 intercooler , the only thing i change is the valve cover .. tb stil the cyclone one :lol:

hi vesty darling... u know that nite u look damn sexy ... somemore i can smell ur pantene shampoo..... uhmm uhmm...

and my twin brother... wanna join me and vestax?

3some sounds cool...

we ll make SAGA (saga all gay association) come true..

love ya..

Wah lao,miton now making pick up line here......aiyoyoyo...Ves bai,why let your sugarbaby do the sweet talk here......CCAnnnot tahan weii......HAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHA...
(WHAT A LOVING COUPLE)

Originally posted by vestax@Feb 23 2004, 01:56 PM
g88 , next time please inform us la if not , u should tell saga turbo that ur not coming , u always ask about the TT list , always say hilang and stuff , but then no story from you at all , put name and then ask for directions , people want to meet up with you and bring you to jelutong but then you never show up at all :blink:

chooz khoyos kena planta with miton aready , yesterday they go rounding then we saw miton masuk this back alley for quite some time :lol: .

yiheng sorry bro i came late la , i reach there around 11.30 , my car standard only 4G61T same like saga turbo la .. but saga turbo car gila abit you can see got 3" snake under his car , i heard his car put firestar come out blue colour flames . :lol:

but then super saga car was damn keng , got HID looks damn garang next time must snap some pictures of his car ..
not keng lar.... only tipu wan to garang :D :D . Anyway i've enjoyed the TT and hope to see all you guys errr gays soon :lol: .. dun worry abot the pictures bai there is still many more to come ;)

aijor miton..i dowan to masuk interfere ur relationship with vestax baii...nanti he merajuk...berjuta juta tonne of planta also not enuff to pujuk him back...ahahaha

Originally posted by Super_Saga+Feb 24 2004, 01:48 AM-->
QUOTE (Super_Saga @ Feb 24 2004, 01:48 AM)
--QuoteBegin-vestax
@Feb 23 2004, 01:56 PM
g88 , next time please inform us la if not , u should tell saga turbo that ur not coming , u always ask about the TT list , always say hilang and stuff , but then no story from you at all , put name and then ask for directions , people want to meet up with you and bring you to jelutong but then you never show up at all :blink:

chooz khoyos kena planta with miton aready , yesterday they go rounding then we saw miton masuk this back alley for quite some time :lol: .

yiheng sorry bro i came late la , i reach there around 11.30 , my car standard only 4G61T same like saga turbo la .. but saga turbo car gila abit you can see got 3" snake under his car , i heard his car put firestar come out blue colour flames . :lol:

but then super saga car was damn keng , got HID looks damn garang next time must snap some pictures of his car ..

not keng lar.... only tipu wan to garang :D :D . Anyway i've enjoyed the TT and hope to see all you guys errr gays soon :lol: .. dun worry abot the pictures bai there is still many more to come ;) [/b][/quote]
err...see us GUYS...and the GAYS = miton+vestax+eclipse.. :lol:

hi vesty darling... u know that nite u look damn sexy ... somemore i can smell ur pantene shampoo..... uhmm uhmm...

3some sounds cool...

love ya..

i'm laughing like hell in university's internet room, tak tahan !!!!!!!! :P :P!!!

omg, i have nothing to do with this... hahahhah

u guys r freaking homoSagafellas~~~!

hahahah

planta/backside/vesty darling???? hahahahah

ahaha lanciau , im not gay okay , you are samore ramsing pay 1 buck to service him , oh man your so cheap :lol: .. wei lets discuss stuff la , don't gay gay around here , if want to gay then ask miton , saga turbo to open up a new planta thread ..

Originally posted by yiheng85@Feb 24 2004, 07:22 AM

3some sounds cool...

love ya..

i'm laughing like hell in university's internet room, tak tahan !!!!!!!! :P :P!!!
730am and u r at ur uni?? I'm sleeping like pig during this time :lol:

if want to gay then ask miton , saga turbo to open up a new planta thread ..

haha..yalah, or else outsider really tot S.A.G.A. stands for Saga All Gays Association :P :P

go open new thread ~ $1 service available :P

QUOTE (yiheng85 @ Feb 24 2004, 07:22 AM)

3some sounds cool...

love ya..

i'm laughing like hell in university's internet room, tak tahan !!!!!!!! !!!

730am and u r at ur uni?? I'm sleeping like pig during this time

haha.. my uni very kesian one, evryday hav to come damn early to fight for parking space :P

Originally posted by yiheng85@Feb 24 2004, 11:20 AM
QUOTE (yiheng85 @ Feb 24 2004, 07:22 AM)

3some sounds cool...

love ya..

i'm laughing like hell in university's internet room, tak tahan !!!!!!!! !!!

730am and u r at ur uni?? I'm sleeping like pig during this time

haha.. my uni very kesian one, evryday hav to come damn early to fight for parking space :P
730 am in uni..semangat sial...i seldom go mornign classes..wat more 730am at the uni...heheheh