PROMOTION.........

Originally posted by ky_fei@Mar 28 2005, 12:54
rm220 for both side ar ?
i usually hang out in taman kosas during weekend (work there) pandah indah very near ma :D

how long it takes to install the 3 point fender bar ? :D
[snapback]846670[/snapback]​

to install need around 1 hours... when u wanna come?

calvin tong said:
i still remember u.. how r u?
3 point fender bar is RM220...
last time forgot to give u sticker, when u ll come pandan indah?? call me la.. i ll give u the sticker, k.

how much is a 4point front strut bar, fender bar and 3 point rear strut bar for satria?

the fender bar got how many types arr?
but if my boot got subwoofer wan still can mount the 3point rear bar arr?

tatatititututoto said:
how much is a 4point front strut bar, fender bar and 3 point rear strut bar for satria?

the fender bar got how many types arr?
but if my boot got subwoofer wan still can mount the 3point rear bar arr?

4 point front bar is RM198, 3 point fender bar is RM220, 3 point rear bar is RM195.
fender bar got 2 type, one is 3 point and other one is 2 point. 2 point price is RM148.
i wan to see ur car first but usually can fix...
call me for more info...

de_moschino said:
do you have strut bar for hyundai Getz? what is the price then?

Getz cant make the strut bar.. check it before coz no place to make..
if u wan can custome make fender bar..

custom made fender bar? how it look like? What about the price?

what is the different fender bar vs swaybar? which one is better?

Hello did u have for toyota corolla seg 2K "the crystal light"?
How much is it? Where is ur location? And also what type? tq

calvin, i got a kelisa acc front bar, can rebate?
my car is new kelisa 2005, when i install the front bar, i found that the fuel injection very close to the front bar and bout 1 and half cm, then i put washer to higher the front bar for about 2cm but after that the front bar stucking the cleaner pipe(use to wash front mirror).

Ur ultra racing bar got that happen mar?

de_moschino said:
custom made fender bar? how it look like? What about the price?

what is the different fender bar vs swaybar? which one is better?

price to custome make the fender bar is RM380, 3 point.
if u wan me to chose, i ll chose fender bar lo.....

chua83 said:
Hello did u have for toyota corolla seg 2K "the crystal light"?
How much is it? Where is ur location? And also what type? tq

wat u wan?? i only got seg fender bar only.. the price is RM230..
my place at pandan indah..

kiansan said:
calvin, i got a kelisa acc front bar, can rebate?
my car is new kelisa 2005, when i install the front bar, i found that the fuel injection very close to the front bar and bout 1 and half cm, then i put washer to higher the front bar for about 2cm but after that the front bar stucking the cleaner pipe(use to wash front mirror).

Ur ultra racing bar got that happen mar?

so far kelisa dun have this complain... u can come my place to see first..
call me when u wanna come... 012-6050330

hi calvin,
how much is de 2 point strut bar for satria? is the price includes installation?
thx!

calvin tong said:
this model need custome make... let me see ur car first then i quote u the price, k...

k. where is your location?

when is the best time for me to come over?

calvin, your 3point front strut bar can fit satria with mitsubishi throttle body head? i don want to take off the cover. last time u told me u can drop by at sri damansara for delivery rite? can u requote for new and 2nd hand one?