promotion for club member

hehe.. got audi/vw club also... u want we can brign a few cars for measurements and instalaltion...

I am really interested to come over and have u custom for me a strut bar and fender bar and probably a rear upper bar.. lower bar not so interested cuz will take up some boot space...

Problem is budget is kinda tight for now...

Originally posted by ReNo@Oct 29 2004, 10:54
calvin... for zth member they dont have any id card or what so ever so are u entitle to get that 10% discount???

or should we get more % discount :D
ic.. if like this cannot get discount lo..
we just offer to club member only... they must show the id card when install...

Originally posted by Bert@Oct 29 2004, 12:38
hehe.. got audi/vw club also... u want we can brign a few cars for measurements and instalaltion...

I am really interested to come over and have u custom for me a strut bar and fender bar and probably a rear upper bar.. lower bar not so interested cuz will take up some boot space...

Problem is budget is kinda tight for now...
also can la... u come first la... if u can borrow ur car for me then i ll give u discount... call me, k...

Boss,if more members buying it from you,so the discount go higher kah? I'm from SIOC ...

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Nov 17 2004, 17:36
Boss,if more members buying it from you,so the discount go higher kah? I'm from SIOC ...
if u all come together i can give u more discount.....

Originally posted by calvin tong+Nov 22 2004, 15:04 -->
QUOTE (calvin tong @ Nov 22 2004, 15:04 )
--QuoteBegin-fstrader
@Nov 20 2004, 16:05
me from night club one lar..got discount not??? kekekekkeee :lol:

u bring the free chick for me i must give u discount... hahaha...... [/b][/quote]
free chick sumore only discounts given ah???? free can lar :lol:

Originally posted by fstrader+Nov 24 2004, 02:06 -->
QUOTE (fstrader @ Nov 24 2004, 02:06 )
Originally posted by calvin tong@Nov 22 2004, 15:04
--QuoteBegin-fstrader
@Nov 20 2004, 16:05
me from night club one lar..got discount not??? kekekekkeee :lol:

u bring the free chick for me i must give u discount... hahaha......

free chick sumore only discounts given ah???? free can lar :lol: [/b][/quote]
haha.. free wo.. u bring ten free chick for me la... haha.. :D

How much full set for Cefiro A31(1992 model)??? Discount for COC???? :lol: Cefiro Owners Club.....

Originally posted by KP61@Nov 24 2004, 23:16
How much full set for Cefiro A31(1992 model)??? Discount for COC???? :lol: Cefiro Owners Club.....
this car model need to custome made la... bro..
the price i give u when i see ur car, around RM250 to RM400 per item.

calvin,

so do u mean only paid members who got the Id can get discount ahhhh? :(
forumers / unpaid members can't get discount? (i'm member of k2oc, but sadly unpaid members so don't have the id or stickers) heheheh jusk asking
coz i'm really interested and thinking of buying the whole setup for my kelisa lah, total 4 point strut + 3 point fender + 2 point rear upper bar = RM488 :( , if let say i just buy it from you without the installation cost will the prize be different & does it need some special setup to mount those bar or just plug & play?

wanna call u but better for me to post it here 1st, please reply ahhh, thanks. Comfirm only then i'll call u ok?

Originally posted by badang_770210@Dec 6 2004, 13:53
calvin,

forumers / unpaid members can't get discount? (i'm member of k2oc, but sadly unpaid members so don't have the id or stickers) heheheh jusk asking
coz i'm really interested and thinking of buying the whole setup for my kelisa lah, total 4 point strut + 3 point fender + 2 point rear upper bar = RM488 :( , if let say i just buy it from you without the installation cost will the prize be different & does it need some special setup to mount those bar or just plug & play?

wanna call u but better for me to post it here 1st, please reply ahhh, thanks. Comfirm only then i'll call u ok?

this promotion only for the paid member.....
the price is not include the installation.....
for the installation no need to set up anything.. very easy to install only...

Originally posted by calvin tong+Oct 20 2004, 10:50 -->
QUOTE (calvin tong @ Oct 20 2004, 10:50 )
--QuoteBegin-guest18
@Oct 20 2004, 02:29
sunny how much

around RM200 to RM350 each... need to see the car first..
call me if u interest.. [/b][/quote]
you do anything else except for making strut bar ?
cause my boot leaking water ,need to replace and seal some place up

and my boot kind rusted abit ,still can make ?

Originally posted by calvin tong+Dec 7 2004, 09:47 -->
QUOTE (calvin tong @ Dec 7 2004, 09:47 )
--QuoteBegin-badang_770210
@Dec 6 2004, 13:53
calvin,

this promotion only for the paid member.....
the price is not include the installation.....
for the installation no need to set up anything.. very easy to install only... [/b][/quote]
So Calvin...am I entitle fer a disc? :P

Originally posted by guest18+Dec 9 2004, 01:56 -->
QUOTE (guest18 @ Dec 9 2004, 01:56 )
Originally posted by calvin tong@Oct 20 2004, 10:50
--QuoteBegin-guest18
@Oct 20 2004, 02:29
sunny how much

around RM200 to RM350 each... need to see the car first..
call me if u interest..

you do anything else except for making strut bar ?
cause my boot leaking water ,need to replace and seal some place up

and my boot kind rusted abit ,still can make ? [/b][/quote]
i need to see ur car first....