custome made.....

calvin tong

we had latest tecnologic to design and make the high performance non adjustable sturt bar for ur lovely car.... any enquiry pls call me... 012-6050330

Where are you guys located? Whats the price range?

Lookign for one for a VW Vento/Golf Mk 3

Originally posted by Bert@Sep 16 2004, 11:10
Where are you guys located? Whats the price range?

Lookign for one for a VW Vento/Golf Mk 3
we at pandan indah commercial park...
to custome make strut bar price is rm200 to rm 500.. need to see the car first..
call me if u interest, 012-6050330

to custome make strut bar price is rm200 to rm 500.. need to see the car first..

for honda civic sr4 how much?front,rear and fender bar...

Originally posted by calvin tong@Sep 15 2004, 20:29
we had latest tecnologic to design and make the high performance non adjustable sturt bar for ur lovely car.... any enquiry pls call me... 012-6050330
Hi Calvin,

I drive a Ford Telstar 2.0 Yr '91. (See pic below)

Been trying to find a Front Bar for this car off the shelf but in vain. Now if you guys could produce custom made bars, how much would it cost for this car?

My Ford

sorry to hi-jack the forum...

Deii....sudhakaran.....dun bluff here...u drive RX7 la...ure rims oso RX7 wan deiiii

Liar Liar pants on fire...

kekekekek

ah.. saw the qoutation..

200 buckz+ for charade fender bars..... ade discount bor?

Originally posted by md8366@Oct 6 2004, 15:57

for honda civic sr4 how much?front,rear and fender bar...
also need to see the car first.. price is from RM650 ( full set ).....
call me for more information.. 012-6050330

Originally posted by sudha+Oct 8 2004, 09:56 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (sudha @ Oct 8 2004, 09:56 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-calvin tong@Sep 15 2004, 20:29
Hi Calvin,

I drive a Ford Telstar 2.0 Yr '91. (See pic below)

Been trying to find a Front Bar for this car off the shelf but in vain. Now if you guys could produce custom made bars, how much would it cost for this car?

My Ford

cheers [/b][/quote]
if 2 point only i can give u RM250..... call me for more information...

Originally posted by ZephyRed@Oct 8 2004, 16:31
ah.. saw the qoutation..

200 buckz+ for charade fender bars..... ade discount bor?
same with charade aura or not ar?? if same i got 2 point de ma... only RM180 include installation... call me lar....

Originally posted by ZephyRed@Oct 12 2004, 17:34
calvin... where are u located already? maybe i'll drop by and take a look.
at pandan indah commercial park.... call me when u wanna come, i scare i go out liao... k 012-6050330 call me..

ah hah.. hmm.. i'm always at pandan indah.. but where is the commercial park? I know restaurant 2020 ah.

calvin....

take his charade and then do measurement for for strut bar ah

i'm still waiting for my strut bar