calvin tong

May 27, 2004
kuala lumpur
www.ultraracing.com.my
Originally posted by ky_fei@Mar 28 2005, 12:54
rm220 for both side ar ?
i usually hang out in taman kosas during weekend (work there) pandah indah very near ma :D

how long it takes to install the 3 point fender bar ? :D
[snapback]846670[/snapback]​

to install need around 1 hours... when u wanna come?

tatatititututoto

Nov 20, 2004
calvin tong said:
i still remember u.. how r u?
3 point fender bar is RM220...
last time forgot to give u sticker, when u ll come pandan indah?? call me la.. i ll give u the sticker, k.

how much is a 4point front strut bar, fender bar and 3 point rear strut bar for satria?

the fender bar got how many types arr?
but if my boot got subwoofer wan still can mount the 3point rear bar arr?

calvin tong

May 27, 2004
kuala lumpur
www.ultraracing.com.my
tatatititututoto said:
how much is a 4point front strut bar, fender bar and 3 point rear strut bar for satria?

the fender bar got how many types arr?
but if my boot got subwoofer wan still can mount the 3point rear bar arr?

4 point front bar is RM198, 3 point fender bar is RM220, 3 point rear bar is RM195.
fender bar got 2 type, one is 3 point and other one is 2 point. 2 point price is RM148.
i wan to see ur car first but usually can fix...
call me for more info...

de_moschino

Mar 2, 2005
custom made fender bar? how it look like? What about the price?

what is the different fender bar vs swaybar? which one is better?

chua83

Apr 9, 2005
Hello did u have for toyota corolla seg 2K "the crystal light"?
How much is it? Where is ur location? And also what type? tq

kiansan

May 21, 2005
Ampang
calvin, i got a kelisa acc front bar, can rebate?
my car is new kelisa 2005, when i install the front bar, i found that the fuel injection very close to the front bar and bout 1 and half cm, then i put washer to higher the front bar for about 2cm but after that the front bar stucking the cleaner pipe(use to wash front mirror).

Ur ultra racing bar got that happen mar?

calvin tong

May 27, 2004
kuala lumpur
www.ultraracing.com.my
kiansan said:
calvin, i got a kelisa acc front bar, can rebate?
my car is new kelisa 2005, when i install the front bar, i found that the fuel injection very close to the front bar and bout 1 and half cm, then i put washer to higher the front bar for about 2cm but after that the front bar stucking the cleaner pipe(use to wash front mirror).

Ur ultra racing bar got that happen mar?

so far kelisa dun have this complain... u can come my place to see first..
call me when u wanna come... 012-6050330

ky2004

Jul 3, 2004
calvin, your 3point front strut bar can fit satria with mitsubishi throttle body head? i don want to take off the cover. last time u told me u can drop by at sri damansara for delivery rite? can u requote for new and 2nd hand one?

ARTA NSX wins revenge race
The JAPAN GT CHAMPIONSHIP MALAYSIA, Round 4 of the 2006 AUTOBACS SUPER GT series was held on June 25 at the Sepang International Circuit.

Images by: Andy Goh

Despite the thin cloud cover, the temperature...