Powerzone,hotbit, or others....

ooo..i means Kent20 cannot gv me the extractor 2day...so friday i will go install loooo......so do u all wan a small TT at sunway???

ok... no problem at all... i stand closely when they install it... untill the fellow pegang drill oso hand shake... :D

haha...

when they install new spoiler i also look so near....give them one kind of look to the installer....haha....

u very garang is it?

mafia of pj....haha...

so are u spraying the spoiler?

bros
any 4g93p users here using powerzone performance cams?
mind 2 share?

no lar... no mafia... me always kena bully one... hahahah

no i not spraying the spoiler cos find it suit with the metropolitan grey...

evo5229, noted with the time... how bout venue?

tt ar..this friday....haiya sorry i cant oh....

got function.....maybe next time join u all....

u c u save up ur cash...so next time u owe me nasi kandar with sharkfin soup ....

haha....

hey guyss...ok laa...nasi kandar laa..

im so sad ler..my car seem alot of problem..haih....when meet only tok laa..so sad...hehe..

btw....nice 2 meet u all yaa...tis friday will install 4-2-1...haih..no money d laa...POh kai...that day got repiar my GAB spend another RM1++...damm sien.....

lazt to mod d laa..mod here spoil there....repair there..here spoill..Wt #&@&#!(

if u know wat heppen to me...
u wont b complaining so much....

i car kene flood on tuesday.....
my CAI suck in all the water into my engine....
whole engine block jammed.....
spent 1k++ to repair.....

but then its back on the road....
heehee

calvin9683.. this make me more cautions n worry the next time i pass thru flooded road... cos my CAI oso able to suck water ...

evo5229....y dun postpone the T/T to some other time, since black ice wasnt free to join us for yum cha..

is okie evo4g63....without me is fine...i not vip also...haha..i wish i am....

bro, u mean ur CAI able to suck in water?

monster.....

calvin, sorry for ur bad news....

gotta becareful this day...damn heavy rain nowadays.....

sometimes modding makes u headache too....

but sometimes make u happy too...

haha...devil and angel on top of ur head....

evo5229, u got ur 421 already?

haih...2moro going to install loo..

ya sure...postpone no problem man..hehe..

hope we can hv a meet..haha..the thread mostly only we 3...

woo calvin is my college fren lerr....his car damm nice n clean...

sorry 2 hear that man..is ok laa......old din go...new cannot cum..ehhe

evo5229,

have u install the 421 already? how the performance? any improvement?

sad....this thread only 3 of us....haha.....

haha...hey dude...we can continue see others comment...

btw...i HAVENNN !!!!!!>.....coz kent20(zenden) seller car stolen...cannot COD loo...

then he said canot confirm the date,...woo...so need to wait.....hehe

haiya....so cham ar...

to him kent20 and to you.....

so bad news for him...feel terrible sorry bout the incident....

monday going down to puchong to lowered my exhaust....

got what comment to talk about....

u use ur fingers to calculate the members that active in this thread...

haha....

strangex2,

not sure bout powerzone or hotbits....

both also prove their quality through advertisement...

but in real life i not sure....

but hotbits provide dyno when u purchase item from them....

i not sure bout powerzone...