Powerzone,hotbit, or others....

LOL...guys.s....hehehe.....so great we can meet

so tis monday yaa...i think i will go redzone n check for my GAB....coz they also selling GAB...may be they can check for me...

4g63....help me 2 tok with your fren....dun charge me k...hehehe

Originally Posted by evo4g63
wow... next monday gonna smoke by 2 monster car liao...

this refer to who leh???

this monday can meet up with u all....very interesting....

hope they can solve the problem for u....evo5229

hehehehe black ice of cos i refer to u both lar... >>

btw liew , i have went to redzone this morning... (ppl moutain ppl sea) full wif customers.... i have told my fren about your problem... unfortunately they refer u to GAB manufacturer as they will be in better position to help u...

there will be another posibilities ur bushes has wear out liao...

look forward to see u guys tomolo...

tesco here i go....

i go camp there tonite....scare late...

so how ar evo5229? evo4g63 have to work woh...

the black ice...do u still wan go the ezso shopp???

coz i think that...we reach wai heng at 3pm...then fix the extractor until 5pm..

after that we n join evo4g63 at redzone...

izit ohkay?? or black ice u got things 2 do....

if yes then i tuesday only go n pasang looo......then 2moro i wont go puchong d....hehehe.....coz far from NILAI.....

okie okie....i meet up with u where?

bro like that, i fix my exhaust with u...

but around 4 something i have go cause i have something on...

i pass u the spoiler 1st....then later onli u pass to evo4g63...

like that can ar?

guys take ur time, i oledi inform redzone i will reach there about 6 something (estimate depands on traffic flow from pj - puchong) ...

black ice is sound like u dun wan to attend the marriage of ur spoiler to my car ...

jus kidding ... see u guys tomolo...

guyss...i feel like no point going..

u see lah....

i go there just to fix my extrator then nth d woo...

i wan do my extractor on tuesday also can....coz tuesday is my MOdify car day...haha

so u two just meet up for getting the spoiler izit ohkay?????

black ice u can go to redzone n gv the spoiler to tau keh....then nite evo4g can go install loo..

izit ohkay lai det????????????????

no is not ohkay...

u have arrange the deal ... u have to finish it... man to man... mano e mano..
* just joking *

anyway i still will be in redzone tomolo evening since i have confirm to go there.. due to the installation of the spoiler.. u can't ask black ice just go there pass me the spoiler den go off all de way from cheras to puchong.. at least u can company him, look see look see .. wat redzone offering ... for waja n gen2 ...

then evo5229, we postponed to 4 pm.

after the installation, i think will be around 5 something.

but the time we head to redzone will be around 6pm kua....

basically i not familiar with puchong area...

have some mini gathering loh....

hey dude.....i really cannot go lah 2day....

is ok wat.....u see.....black ice sure will go to puchong to install his eszo...

so u can meet him loo....then i go there just to install extractor n back...i cannot lah...

2moro i will go setapak....so 2moro i will go around to mod my car....2day...i dowan la....no point wat.,....

sorry ah guyssssssssss

ok ok... the problem is me oso not familiar wif puchong area... the place i know oni redzone.. tats oso from usj subang... other area i not familiar...

black ice redzone is at puchong perdana ... where u will be installing the extractor? in order makes things ez u can call Paul of redzone to guide u how to go to redzone... it will be best since u n i not familiar wif puchong road...

*evo5229... u need to buy both us nice dinner or drinks next time we meet.. since u insist not to go to mod u car elsewhere... n not meet up wif us

ok ok... the problem is me oso not familiar wif puchong area... the place i know oni redzone.. tats oso from usj subang... other area i not familiar...

black ice redzone is at puchong perdana ... where u will be installing the extractor? in order makes things ez u can call Paul of redzone to guide u how to go to redzone... it will be best since u n i not familiar wif puchong road...

*evo5229... u need to buy both us nice dinner or drinks next time we meet.. since u insist not to go to mod u car elsewhere... n not meet up wif us

hehe..sorry yaa..ohkay ohkay...nasi kandar me ohkay???

if u wan hp number of black ice...can sms me yaa....2moro i wiull install...

dun angry guys...i help u all to settel the deal d...hehehe....NICE to meet u all MAN

i wan shark fins and abolone... nasi kandar ... can consider too

ok sms me black ice no. so i can call him n gave him redzone no...

*soob* *soob* so sad...:cry_smile:

thought can have a mini gathering but seem to a failure...

haha...nasi kandar sound good...not included drinks ar?

then evo4g63 then i will meet up with u...see u soon...

ya lah..drink laa..hheehe...2moro lah..tuesday lah..i will install my extractor at wai heng......confirm d....coz i morning go setapak...then back to puchong for my extractor....wooo.....so far laah...kl road

sooob sooob evo5229 abadon us ...

no worries we can plan for a mini gathering not now but soon

ok...

thanks black ice to pass me the rear spoiler today... got it fix just now... now my butt opppsss i mean my gen2 butt looks nicer...

evo5229... didnt manage to hear wat u say on the phone... but how was ur GAB & 4-2-1?

Write your reply...