Powerzone,hotbit, or others....

Btw, where to get the Powerzone extractor? Hotbits can get from Speedworks yeah. If got dyno, but they do dyno before and after or just after?

both,

before install and after install....

to prove to customers that the money u spend is worth it...

either in horsepower and torque...

they show u how to read the diagram too ..... f.o.c after u finish paying....haha!!

powerzone is at glenmarie, shah alam....

Ah thanks a lot.

Free dyno in a way.... I go find out the prices first and see how it goes. Hopefully not too expensive.

evo5229 now u can save the $$$ for the 4-2-1 and spend me n black ice nice foof n drinks hahahahaha

anyway hope kent20 can found his car back soon...

ya lo..wat 2 do..haih....bad luck...hahaha....

hey u said wan powerzone or zenden aa...still consider..i scare the quality not good wooo...seriouly

not sure wor... other day saw the zenden 4-2-1 at redzone the shinning finishing not bad just dun know the quality leh... outside inside very hard to jude... see the magazine ad powerzone 4-2-1 less the shinning "coating" plus pricely.. for me since i run in tight budjet i shall go for zenden since oni cost 200plus niah..

wonder y they dun offer sample before we buy???? test jor den we can know lor...

here a sample of zenden 4-2-1....:X-:

DSC00483.jpg

the sample looks like from black ice car... some more say his car powered by hamster wor..... is R3 leh...

>>>>>>>>>

evo4g63,

this only a sample....not from me....hehe....

mine is hamster powered one....

without heatshield look more chun mah...

if the heatshield is there, change already also nobody notice....haha!!!

somemore i not using OpenPod or Injection Kit...

so no worry bout the heat will mix up with the air to the filter...

just my 2 centz here...dun flame me if i am wrong....

Wah lao, you tutup your engine, nobody will notice anything.

My auto Kancil extractor has an output to a exhaust recycling thingy, but I removed that recycler and plugged that output. So... dunno ok or not.