EFN said:
HAHAHAHHAHA tengkiuk-tengkiuk! Radio, Speakers and wires already thrown out ages ago hahahahahhaa, after this throw away seats, Cut here cut there hahahaha....hopefully can smell chu's superfast EE90 smokes from nearer distance hahahahaha
Alo Datuk EFN, I don't have clutch type LSD weiii....if you master the racing line properly and use accurate gear and fully utilize your LSD, you can even tapau me at those crucial turn.
I think have to lighten my car further.
now no more Stereo system, what I have to do next??
1. Lighten the bonet by 5kg
2. Throw out all the door interior cover: less 3kg.
3. Throw out all the seat: 18kg
4. Spare tyre already throw out: 4kg
5. errrr....skim dowm the bonet and use bonet pin to hold it: further 3kg
6. Throw all the carpet and not necessary interior: 8kg
7. Skim out all the tar: 5kg
8. cut and skim rear boot cover: 3kg.
9. change all the side window to plastic window: 15kg
10. skim myself: 5kg.
Total reduction: 69kg only.
As you can see, not much weight we can reduce although if I done all the above weight reduction.
Maybe have to go further by cutting and skim unnecessary chassis part and all the door. reduce further 30kg???
haha:D