post your modded satria neo pic here!!!

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
hahahah....neo club member ar bujang???finally show up.nice ride u got there.cheers.......:alexklg,when is ur turn to post ur ride man?comon.regular_smile:

BuJanG816

Feb 26, 2007
hahahah....neo club member ar bujang???finally show up.nice ride u got there.cheers.......:alexklg,when is ur turn to post ur ride man?comon.regular_smile:

thanks bro...but my ride is nothing compare with the first post...:omg_smile:

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
thanks bro...but my ride is nothing compare with the first post...:omg_smile:
comon lar all neo bro.cannot share ur ride in here meh?can make friend mar.going to kl end of the month for sdr n tuner night.maybe can tt with u all leh.pai seh leh if only
bujang willing to post his ride in here n me.i know alot off neo owner read this thread.share2 ler..........:regular_smile:

BuJanG816

Feb 26, 2007
alexklg, didn't u hv sold that rims? tot u changed to new rims...

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
alexklg,hahaha....like that u said not nice ar????with CAI somore.:_: .
thumbs up for u alexklg.

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
new rims i use back 16" leh...
bro alex,why not buy 17"?is it the ride to rough for u?i find that 17"
is the most suitable size for neo cos of the wide n bulge fender.
just my 2 cent.....or maybe u got other reason behind the 16".:regular_smile:

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
i know the reason....
its his favourite rims!!!
expensive wei!!!
wahahaha....
n also better power....
light weight!!!

CAI for show oni???
giving false info seh!!!
didnt i see a DIY airbox in ur engine bay??
hahaha

post the most recent pics la....
n show all the members here ma...
heehee

Problems With 4G93 Eterna
Hi to all the sifu out there,
I hope that i could get some help from you guy, I am driving a rojak transplanted 4G93 eterna engine which the transmission had been converted from automatic to manual and are using MMC 6123 ECU.(base is 1.5auto wiring then rojak to plug wit tis ecu )

Here my problem