post your modded satria neo pic here!!!

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
hahahah....neo club member ar bujang???finally show up.nice ride u got there.cheers.......:alexklg,when is ur turn to post ur ride man?comon.regular_smile:

BuJanG816

Feb 26, 2007
hahahah....neo club member ar bujang???finally show up.nice ride u got there.cheers.......:alexklg,when is ur turn to post ur ride man?comon.regular_smile:

thanks bro...but my ride is nothing compare with the first post...:omg_smile:

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
thanks bro...but my ride is nothing compare with the first post...:omg_smile:
comon lar all neo bro.cannot share ur ride in here meh?can make friend mar.going to kl end of the month for sdr n tuner night.maybe can tt with u all leh.pai seh leh if only
bujang willing to post his ride in here n me.i know alot off neo owner read this thread.share2 ler..........:regular_smile:

BuJanG816

Feb 26, 2007
alexklg, didn't u hv sold that rims? tot u changed to new rims...

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
alexklg,hahaha....like that u said not nice ar????with CAI somore.:_: .
thumbs up for u alexklg.

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
new rims i use back 16" leh...
bro alex,why not buy 17"?is it the ride to rough for u?i find that 17"
is the most suitable size for neo cos of the wide n bulge fender.
just my 2 cent.....or maybe u got other reason behind the 16".:regular_smile:

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
i know the reason....
its his favourite rims!!!
expensive wei!!!
wahahaha....
n also better power....
light weight!!!

CAI for show oni???
giving false info seh!!!
didnt i see a DIY airbox in ur engine bay??
hahaha

post the most recent pics la....
n show all the members here ma...
heehee

Guys, i'm not really understand about this 2 thing, wats different? can make engine more power & save petrol? easy make a engine down?:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm: