post your modded satria neo pic here!!!

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
hello everybody.if u already modded ur neo,post ur pic here so we can have a
look at ur nice ride.i don't care whether ur from neoclub.com or .net,just change
the wheel or just add sticker.we're just want ur neo pic.for a starter,i'll post my friend's neo pic first(i don't drive neo but i like them:_: ).
08-04-07_1826.jpg

08-04-07_1827.jpg

View attachment 107191

20-03-07_1904.jpg

mod:264 in/ex camshaft with adj cam pulley.
custom 4-2-1 s.s extractor n exhaust piping n muffler.
redline replacement air filter.
ultra strutbar.
ultra rear strutbar
ultra rear lower brace
sard radiator cap.
sport spring(forgot about the brand).
gt hid kit.
18" r3 lookalike wheel with 215/35/18 falken tyre.
apex'i rsm.
ark t.timer.
carbon gearknob.
ek9 recaro seat(front).
redline crankpulley.

so come n share with zth community.:shakehands:

black_ice

May 12, 2005
K.L
two thumbs up....

the rim is so cool but 18",will it too biggie already...hehe...just my 2 centz....

- J f D -

Jul 10, 2004
Nice. Looks very impressive. Ek9 recaros o.O

Exterior mods aside, id like to see some transplanted Neo if there are any.

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
thanks yakuza.....will update the interior a.s.a.p....:_:
black_ice....never thought u'll show up here.this the car that i told u about.yup,for me the wheel r slightly big.r3 kononnya......:regular_smile:
j-f-d......i think this engine will be up for sale in the market plc soon...4g93 turbo mar.

guy's......ask ur friend to post up their neo pic here la.want to see other ride's too.
i'll be posting another neo pic this few day's.also belong's to my friend but the mod is not that much.with 18' too.black_ice,post ur pic here la....want to see ur's.:driver:

WhoMyD

Jul 25, 2005
Bkt A'bangsa
www.publicmutual.com.my
nice car bro! who cares big wheels too big or what... janji cun sudah! hehehhe... juz go for looks and moderate performance sudah la... its a neo, not an evo 9... hehehhe... nice nice! keep up the great work! :_: :_:

alexklg

Feb 13, 2006
wooo... nice... mine not much mod... only 1 mod... add 10hp... ZTH STICKER!!! hehe...

anywayz, GT_AUTO, the 264 in/ex camshaft, what brand? matspeed? FTD?

Fendi3z

Feb 22, 2007
Bro.. where u get the R3 emblem??
Any info?? Thanks.

eujin

Jul 10, 2005
wajaland
gt auto..nice ride...........stock neo i oso find it very nice already..modded would b damn awesome...18" man...tht cool man.......great job..keep us posted man future upgrades...

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
whomyd......thanks for the advice.owner's in to mod.what to do?if ride a bicycle also mod kau kau.hahahaha.......

alexklg......bro,post ur car pic lor n share with us.yup,mat speed cam.

-jfd-...........ur noob?comon bro....vtec driver wor.noob meh....:tongwink:
evo engine i don't think we can get approval from jpj la bro.
nowaday's,sikit2 kawal selia.headache ar.

fendi3z......custom made 1 bro.

milincoll&eujin....thanks for the compliment.will update the other mod.

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
alexklg is bluffing....
his ride impossible stock.....
but then not as much performance mod as tis neo la.....
heehee....

anyway....
the "terbalik" version of engines can fit in....
but evo is out of the ques la...since no more 2.0 for proton except perdana.....
guess oni can go for GSR n mivec lo....
but then heard need to mod mounting...dunno mod how many mounting la....
oso heard JB got 2 neo transplanted GSR...
but yet to see it...
how true izzit??
i dunno....dengar oni....

hai, i was using half exz for my 93na but since there too many roadblock i decided to pasang a mufler..

got the toda design type (replica), but now i m having problem, my car feels like a 1.3.. its does not rev freely feels very heavy, cant go up hill, knocking at 1800 to 2200 rpm!. wat can be the problem???

421 extrator, 2inch piping follow standard back, tabung tengah and 2 inch inlet 2.5 out let muffler??

wrong size for a 1.8...???

wrong piping can effect the car performance...