Poor Man Exhaust

EFN

DISCLAIMER: When you are poor like me and still want to play car, this is something that you might want to do.

Recipe:
RM20 Worth of Fibers
Hammer
Pliers
Iron Saw
Kitchen Knife
Car-Jack
LOTS OF PATIENCE!

waa... a new business ka bro EFN? :lol:

em... itu brake stopper this week bole pasang ka? at night about 11pm?

Originally posted by EFN@Dec 20 2004, 16:16
DISCLAIMER: When you are poor like me and still want to play car, this is something that you might want to do.

Recipe:
RM20 Worth of Fibers
Hammer
Pliers
Iron Saw
Kitchen Knife
Car-Jack
LOTS OF PATIENCE!
Efn,

I suggest u make I coloumn in the forum: Sudut Kerastangan.... :P :P :P

Originally posted by 4agze@Dec 20 2004, 16:47

Possible new business that I am considering now.

OK no problem Lee. Around 12AM oso can.

Erwandy,
very good DIY,not poor but creative...good to share
better buat sendiri kalau boleh buat ....kepuasan+pengetahuan ;)

Originally posted by EFN+Dec 20 2004, 17:22 -->
QUOTE (EFN @ Dec 20 2004, 17:22 )
--QuoteBegin-4agze
@Dec 20 2004, 16:47

Possible new business that I am considering now.

OK no problem Lee. Around 12AM oso can. [/b][/quote]
u got night shift this week ?

suggest getting better fiber to do it .. those that tahan panas .. so this project will be more longer lasting and more worthwhile and more value for money .. my lingam opinion B)

Originally posted by yolk@Dec 20 2004, 17:39
suggest getting better fiber to do it .. those that tahan panas .. so this project will be more longer lasting and more worthwhile and more value for money .. my lingam opinion B)
Very true sifoo yolk, Current fiber that I use (yellow type) would last no more than 6 months. But if white fiber, for sure can last more than one year. but budget only permit me to use cheap alternative this time. next time I'll use white fibers.

But the end result was quite satisfactory because my muffler regained its noise dampening ability to the fullest.

Lee:
yes I am on night shift until the end of the month. So if you are free after 1130PM, no problem at all.