poisoned by altezza

mokh

Hi...

this is my first post here. as per topic title, i am in deep poisoned by the unique creature in the world so-called altezza :driver:. im turning 24 this year and my mission is to get this babe as soon as possible. cannot tahan already. you guys no need to poison me coz i already have!:biggrin:

i just graduate last year and already working for 5 months. the thing is, i just cant find out how to manage to get this altezza, in term of funding. i am willing and capable to spend up to 1k or slightly add another 200 per month. i called several banks asking for used car loan but i think u all know better. just called maybank and they said, altezza is not in the list. so cannot evaluate also mean cannot apply for loan for this car. other banks dont call yet, but survey thru their website.

a loan program for graduate people to own a car is applicable but only applied to new car.

as im just works for a few months, i definitely cant afford to have a large sum of downpayment.

question is, what can i do? :rolleyes:

//im not in govt

I m proud of u bro... really got Altezza spirit... welcome to the Club..

welcome to the club bro

u may pm evolutionz,he might help

welcome to the club bro

u may pm evolutionz,he might help

damon,
bro evolutionz is dealing with financial institute ?
do pm & let me kno, as i also seeking financial loan provider...
i once asked @mbank, similar answer to mokh, car model is not
in their list of cars to offer loan.. 5hit...

damon,

Bro...try ur luck with Public Bank...I got my loan from them...with very low interest maybe coz I know them personally (branch mgr) but the bad news he no longer in banking line...sigh...So try out PB, might can do it thou...

as long as we knew them *brnch mgr* personally, sure can push for lower int.rate..
yup PBB is one that i will try. .. thanks DjAtb

Hi...

this is my first post here. as per topic title, i am in deep poisoned by the unique creature in the world so-called altezza :driver:. im turning 24 this year and my mission is to get this babe as soon as possible. cannot tahan already. you guys no need to poison me coz i already have!:biggrin:

i just graduate last year and already working for 5 months. the thing is, i just cant find out how to manage to get this altezza, in term of funding. i am willing and capable to spend up to 1k or slightly add another 200 per month. i called several banks asking for used car loan but i think u all know better. just called maybank and they said, altezza is not in the list. so cannot evaluate also mean cannot apply for loan for this car. other banks dont call yet, but survey thru their website.

a loan program for graduate people to own a car is applicable but only applied to new car.

as im just works for a few months, i definitely cant afford to have a large sum of downpayment.

question is, what can i do? :rolleyes:

//im not in govt

bro,

saw yr pm this morning, and yes i could help with the loan. you found yr car already? if yes,
provide me the details like
year make
year register
AP from Sabah or Local
how many year you wanna loan
how much you wanna loan

estimated loan amount is based on averaged out selling price by dealers & newspaper, so you are looking at 85% loan from the average selling price.
maximum tenure is up to 7years and interest rate between 3.XX% to 4.XX% negotiable and depends on documents.

after providing me the details...then call me or pm me then i'll advice u on the documents u need to prepare.
hope i could help you to make yr dream come true......
cheerz

damon,

most bank dont do direct cases from buyer himself. if you go through dealer, they will consider based on our recommendation as they not worry its fraud AP or clone cars or etc etc matters. at least they can held us responsible in case of anything...that is why they turned u down, maybe i could help...provide me details like the above msg to bro mokh...

hope i could push the thing thru for u. in fact ambank interest rate for cars more than 5 yrs is 5.XX% to 6.5%, quite high compared to others....but they are top in new car loan now...

mokh,hope u'll get ur tezza very soon!

mike,pm evoz regarding the problem u encounter,he is friendly fella.

haha...just making friends & hope someday,somehow could help someone in zth.tats y we r here...

mokh,hope u'll get ur tezza very soon!

mike,pm evoz regarding the problem u encounter,he is friendly fella.

damon,
thanks, i've just pm taiko Evoz.

Wah..Damon..U ada banyak contact and lubang hor..:adore:

eh eh.. don't start another talk on lubang again.. hehehe.... :rofl:

haha...just making friends & hope someday,somehow could help someone in zth.tats y we r here...

true true.. respect!

bro,

saw yr pm this morning, and yes i could help with the loan. you found yr car already? if yes,
provide me the details like
year make
year register
AP from Sabah or Local
how many year you wanna loan
how much you wanna loan

estimated loan amount is based on averaged out selling price by dealers & newspaper, so you are looking at 85% loan from the average selling price.
maximum tenure is up to 7years and interest rate between 3.XX% to 4.XX% negotiable and depends on documents.

after providing me the details...then call me or pm me then i'll advice u on the documents u need to prepare.
hope i could help you to make yr dream come true......
cheerz

got few questions.
1. what is the 'average' price for altezza right now? as we can see some people sell it on 80k,95k, 1++k also have.

2. what is the min requirement to apply the loan? in term of salary per month, how many pay slips, or any other specific requirement.

3. max loan is 85%, is there any alternative for me to get a 100%, or other solution available.

i did search for the car but still not confident on getting a loan. i think will clear up on loan requirement first then will do car hunting. :proud:

if anything i missed out, please inform me. tq!

got few questions.
1. what is the 'average' price for altezza right now? as we can see some people sell it on 80k,95k, 1++k also have.
Depends on year make lor.. like any other car also lor ..1998 cheaper... then price up and up until 2003/2004 lor...also depend on the modification done by the owner to add on more value to the selling price.

2. what is the min requirement to apply the loan? in term of salary per month, how many pay slips, or any other specific requirement.
Depend on how much u want to loan lor... i believe the documents required are same as
doing anyother Hire Purchase loan.. 3 months of payslip.. copies of EA/EPF/bank statements.. etc...
the rest bro EvolutionZ gotta answer... hehe...

3. max loan is 85%, is there any alternative for me to get a 100%, or other solution available.
anyone can answer this ??

i did search for the car but still not confident on getting a loan. i think will clear up on loan requirement first then will do car hunting. :proud:
i think u still can do car hunting along with clearing the unclear area on the loan.
cos the more u studies, u see, the more u will know about checking the conditions of the car

just trying to help...

there are a couple of 6MT on sale, go check it out.. at the forum's marketplace..

got few questions.
1. what is the 'average' price for altezza right now? as we can see some people sell it on 80k,95k, 1++k also have. this is very subjective coz some altezza had mant extras inside so it depends on yr liking of the car. price range between rm80k to rm110k depends on buyer & seller negotiation...

documents as mentioned by wfhan, then u must be over age of 25 so need not provide g'tor, fixed income earner, not too high commitment (credit card, house, cars, personal loan etc)
finance company has their own valuation on certain model of cars, u can get full loan if u can bargain a car lower than market value..but usually u need to buy insurance and pay some processing fee to bank as d/payment.

i did search for the car but still not confident on getting a loan. i think will clear up on loan requirement first then will do car hunting. :proud: search the car 1st so u can have details to do up the loan, if yr document is complete, we can know the loan approve or not within 5-7working days....

so far i think u 've covered almost all...

Bro, There's a tezza for sale. interested to have a look at that car? It's 1 of my friends fren is selling his car.I think he is selling about 90K,yr not sure. call me if u r interested and this friends of mine will oso can help u out on the finance stuff.

bro,

having a dream car of yr own is wonderful, so i hope we could help make yr dream come true..:)