Hi...
this is my first post here. as per topic title, i am in deep poisoned by the unique creature in the world so-called altezza
. im turning 24 this year and my mission is to get this babe as soon as possible. cannot tahan already. you guys no need to poison me coz i already have!
i just graduate last year and already working for 5 months. the thing is, i just cant find out how to manage to get this altezza, in term of funding. i am willing and capable to spend up to 1k or slightly add another 200 per month. i called several banks asking for used car loan but i think u all know better. just called maybank and they said, altezza is not in the list. so cannot evaluate also mean cannot apply for loan for this car. other banks dont call yet, but survey thru their website.
a loan program for graduate people to own a car is applicable but only applied to new car.
as im just works for a few months, i definitely cant afford to have a large sum of downpayment.
question is, what can i do? :rolleyes:
//im not in govt
this is my first post here. as per topic title, i am in deep poisoned by the unique creature in the world so-called altezza

i just graduate last year and already working for 5 months. the thing is, i just cant find out how to manage to get this altezza, in term of funding. i am willing and capable to spend up to 1k or slightly add another 200 per month. i called several banks asking for used car loan but i think u all know better. just called maybank and they said, altezza is not in the list. so cannot evaluate also mean cannot apply for loan for this car. other banks dont call yet, but survey thru their website.
a loan program for graduate people to own a car is applicable but only applied to new car.
as im just works for a few months, i definitely cant afford to have a large sum of downpayment.
question is, what can i do? :rolleyes:
//im not in govt