PG free and easy drag...

normality78

Took place in last Sat (12/11/05). Flooded with tons of spore cars. Shld my memory serve me right, its the 1st day opening after a long Hari Raya Puasa which means after more than 1 month closing, its the 1st day opening. most are civic, WRX, DC5, Lancer, Suzuki Swift and others clubs. There is alot of stock standard car participate into thier own freindly drag too. Here is some of the pics...

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c265/normality78/DSC00726.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c265/normality78/DSC00729.jpg

One of the RX8. did quite a few run but its not imprssive at all. Wahahaha

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c265/normality78/DSC00730.jpg

Yeah, even the Mercs was here. Its much faster thn the Rx8!

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c265/normality78/DSC00732.jpg

Another unit of the Rx8.

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c265/normality78/DSC00736.jpg
http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c265/normality78/DSC00735.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c265/normality78/DSC00737.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c265/normality78/DSC00740.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c265/normality78/DSC00741.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c265/normality78/DSC00743.jpg

Inside this Honda City was 2 preety hot babes.. man... Spore chicks are not only Hot's but also sporty too... they did a few run...!!

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c265/normality78/DSC00746.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c265/normality78/DSC00748.jpg

Those car's just won't stop puring in. Its already 1am plus whn i left but those cars is still coming in.. Its already exceed more thn 100 cars registered into it

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c265/normality78/DSC00749.jpg

Another chio bu is signing up. If i was not wrong, she is driving 1 pretty souped up civic Eg.

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c265/normality78/DSC00751.jpg

Look, its full and pack with cars. not to mentioned those are already in que at the drag strip.

wah so many car at PG. wht about this saturday??
when the next drag??

must go take a look, now even chicks Drags...
cool...

Oh, i saw the Wajalution there!!~

DJmobile said:
wah so many car at PG. wht about this saturday??
when the next drag??

must go take a look, now even chicks Drags...
cool...

this sat is officially PG drag round #. u wun see so many car but only real serious drag machine

mohalw said:
Oh, i saw the Wajalution there!!~

er... its not that fast bro.... hehe sory

Wow! Nice pics...

After 1 month of jail, all speed hungers show up, hahaha...
Got 1 RX8 with 6 mufflers... nice man!

:biggrin:

wah............. uwaahhhhhhhhhhhh... btw, did u see d way d guy sat when he was filling up the form? he couldnt sit straight..gear stick sudah naik

Daihatsu Mira said:
nice pics.....
got some more?

sorry. unable to take more pics coz digicam was runing out of batt. damn the sony m1 digicam. drain batt like water. whahahaha

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
wah............. uwaahhhhhhhhhhhh... btw, did u see d way d guy sat when he was filling up the form? he couldnt sit straight..gear stick sudah naik

wait till u see the 2 gal that inside the honda city. even more chio... but too bad i dun have a shot at thm. whahahaha. actually 1/3 of the plp that day are gals frm spore. some of thm came on thier own group female friend whereas some comes with thier hubby/BF

normality78 said:
wait till u see the 2 gal that inside the honda city. even more chio... but too bad i dun have a shot at thm. whahahaha. actually 1/3 of the plp that day are gals frm spore. some of thm came on thier own group female friend whereas some comes with thier hubby/BF

Then u must go know sum can intro for us here.....Or just snap the girls's pic n post up at the Random Girls pic at General Talk....:biggrin:

Write your reply...