all items are good condition
certain items prices are nego

1)GSR TURBIN TD04 - offer me your best price

seling of an original gsr turbin which is td04 twin fin
it is modified with stainless steel down pipe and stainless steel waste pipe
very good choice for those who wanna put in turbo kit
only used for 2 months with the modification
tried boosting at 1.2 bar very powerfull and no lag or what so ever
with the stainless steel downpipe and stainless steel wastepipe is to increase its pick up
everything i plug out will be given to you nothing less or missing anything.

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/wws_86/Picture002.jpg
http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/wws_86/Picture001.jpg
http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/wws_86/Picture003.jpg
http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/wws_86/Picture004.jpg
http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/wws_86/Picture006.jpg

2)SARD BOST METER - rm400
selling off a sard black face boost meter condition is very very good
comes with APEXi stand looks perfectly nice condition is super nice
http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c2...oostmeter1.jpg
http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c2...oostmeter2.jpg

3)GSR INTERCOOLER - rm150
original gsr intercooler its small intercooler it is spray black
selling it off with all the piping required
http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c2...ntercooler.jpg

4)TEIN SPORTS SPRINGS - rm450 - SOLD
TEIN Sports Springs only used for 16days
bought from N1 for rm550 i only asking for rm450
comes with receipt to proof i bought it for 16days
condition is still good nothing is wrong with it
reason of seling is changing to fully ajustable.
for 1.8 cars

5) CUSCO - RM180 - SOLD
CUSCO original front stabalizer bar
for inside/under the hood
previously used on wira

6)sparco rims - rm900
sparco design rims just repaint it white 15'' PCD 100
tires treads are 2 front BOTAK 2 front 20-30% left
rims are in good condition.just repaint it !!
super nice looking
look like honda type R white rims

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/wws_86/play003.jpg
http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/wws_86/play002.jpg
http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/wws_86/play001.jpg
http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/wws_86/play004.jpg

7)GSR ORIGINAL ABSORBERS - rm200

will be also letting it go together with the gsr springs
http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c2...86/play005.jpg
http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c2...sorbersgsr.jpg

8)gsr injectors 390cc - rm200
original injectors taken out from my car still in good condition working fine
owner upgrade

9) RAZO pedals - rm130
originally from japan got word japan craft on it

10) 4agez speed meter auto
rpm till 8000 condition still new and working

11) Blitz Boost meter - rm220 neg abit
http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/wws_86/play048.jpg
http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/wws_86/play046.jpg

thanks for viewing
=)

only interested with ur turbine..all the gadgets that follow it had already been install in my car..do quote me the very last price that u can offer me 4 e turbin..tq

pm me your best price dot the TDO4!!
seriuos buyer...

wws_86 said:
1)GSR TURBIN TD04 - offer me your best price

seling of an original gsr turbin which is td04 twin fin
it is modified with stainless steel down pipe and stainless steel waste pipe
very good choice for those who wanna put in turbo kit
only used for 2 months with the modification
tried boosting at 1.2 bar very powerfull and no lag or what so ever
with the stainless steel downpipe and stainless steel wastepipe is to increase its pick up
everything i plug out will be given to you nothing less or missing anything.

http://img494.imageshack.us/my.php?i...ture0016qc.jpg
http://img494.imageshack.us/my.php?i...ture0028cm.jpg
http://img494.imageshack.us/my.php?i...ture0034ul.jpg
http://img494.imageshack.us/my.php?i...ture0049zs.jpg

=)

bro...cannot view pic la ...why..??
can sale ur downpipe only ka..??
tq

aiya okok i repost a new website to view the pic sorry
hmm sorry leh boss wanna let go the whole thing together
tq

wws_86....pm me your contact number...interested with your turbine...and also your best price....thanks

hey man how you doing today? just to let you the springs are doing good heh. how much do you want for the td-04 and intercooler together? i am thinking of bolting on.