1000T??

piston - 2E/4E/Nissan ST
conrod - 850
injector - bigger but need fuel management

B)

sorry..wrong typo..

conrod + crank

why???

put both 1000 and 850 n observe the differ.. (rpm issue B) )

haaa...speak english please...blur la...i dont get it...:blink:

Originally posted by pingpong@Jan 17 2005, 11:37
hi guyz...

1000T??

piston - 2E/4E/Nissan ST
conrod - 850
injector - bigger but need fuel management

B)
Nissan ST piston is small la bro..since it is 4 cyl.

can 850 crank be use on ej-de? sayang la nak potong crank(in order to use 2E's rod). if we use 850 rod..then cc become lower?

for ur information 850cc engine of kancil or kelisa has the same STROKE as 1000cc engine of kelisa or kenari lah. so crank almost the same

i got a ques...lets say after bolting on turbo.. can safc still usable to a turbo engine or safc is meant to NA oni?

Originally posted by djario69@Dec 22 2004, 13:54
calling mr GHOST!! help!!! err stroker_KIT got what im getting at. how to reduce the compresion lah? thats what im worried bout. my initial target is 0.5-0.6bars, then experiment frm there on. i bet a lot of kenarianz and kelisan out there love this idea, right guys? please angkat tangan hehheh, thanks a lot for replying to this post guys.errr what does e-manage do again?
my advise straight go for yrv!!!

1.3 turbo...

if you are power hungry, bolt on turbos can never satisfy you...

Originally posted by Gh0sT+Feb 21 2005, 08:14 -->
QUOTE (Gh0sT @ Feb 21 2005, 08:14 )
--QuoteBegin-djario69
@Dec 22 2004, 13:54
calling mr GHOST!! help!!! err stroker_KIT got what im getting at. how to reduce the compresion lah? thats what im worried bout. my initial target is 0.5-0.6bars, then experiment frm there on. i bet a lot of kenarianz and kelisan out there love this idea, right guys? please angkat tangan hehheh, thanks a lot for replying to this post guys.errr what does e-manage do again?

my advise straight go for yrv!!!

1.3 turbo...

if you are power hungry, bolt on turbos can never satisfy you... [/b][/quote]
the seefoo has spoken!! how's your 959T going la? :D

aik...

shawn, you go taiwan let the girls there erase ur memory already ar?

hehehehhe