G11 with 4E

HippoEleben

i just haved for pree from my uncle G11 fix with 4E turbo engine but without

power steering & air-cond(all parts still haved with me).can you guy recommended

good mechanic around.

Can gtti abs fix into my car??sorri ler guys very newbie to charade world.

bro ,, can u tell me how does the 4e run with the g11..i got 4e in my g100 nd im loving every bit of it....tht day whack out my frens L2 with TD04 turbine and many other mods...mine only standard 4E...hehhehe....i love this engine man ..it rocks

so powerfull lah bro for me lah....senang2 cecah 160km/j.....but the abs a little bit lousy.

some pren told me that aura G100 front abs can fix to my G11.Do i need to do minor modification or just straight fixing??

im not sure bout g11 lar bro ...but u can go to this forum and check it out http://g11pg.proboards22.com/index.cgi

The G11 can use the brakes from the G100 1.3. Talk to the administrator of DCE, he has the details and photos too!

GTti abs can be fitted inside G11 only for front.

U can used all 4 disc brake with PCD 100 by using a detomaso or a GTti.

Mine using all 4 GTti disc brakes inside my G11.

both disc brake price is around rm350 for rear and for front around rm100.

wanna convert ur G11 PCD to PCD 100 ? i got a pair of G100 rear drum brakes complete for dirt cheap sale....ahahahah.....just trying out my luck :P

so guys,you mean i need to change first my knuckle G11 from 110 pcd to G100

100 pcd before can fix G100 aura,right??TQ for you info guys,much-much needed.

just bought new rear APM abs+spring for rm168 only...very cheap.

Write your reply...