Performance Shop

mynnDAWG said:
contact Nicky @ Wangan 012-3399 006....

just say mynnDAWG recommend u lor...surely got super good deal! hehe...:) especially to my MLOC bros!

So will definately get a super deal when I mention ur nick? Hehehe if not I will be looking for you to get a refund ok. :angel_smile:

Wangan's price quite reasonable. I bought my exhaust, body kits from them also. :D

yeap voltex GT wing for evo CT9A...currently on fren's CT9A...

hell yeah u guys will get super deal by mention my nick (mynnDAWG) or my name (Azmin) to the Wangan's owner (Lee) or Nicky @Lil Monsta

mynnDAWG said:
yeap voltex GT wing for evo CT9A...currently on fren's CT9A...

hell yeah u guys will get super deal by mention my nick (mynnDAWG) or my name (Azmin) to the Wangan's owner (Lee) or Nicky @Lil Monsta

Hey bro,
u want the side mirror or not?? i get for you already. PLS CALL

leslie said:
Is there any Lancer/ evo clubs in australia ah? hehe

http://www.evolutionoz.net there you go Leslie Evo Club in AUS but than the ang mohs damn kau cacat one la talk alot of kok. :X-:

lanevo6 said:
Hey bro,

Hey Lanevo6

What type of side mirrors? I am interested on the Ralliart side mirrors. Do you have the price?

lanevo6 said:
Hey bro,

Hey Lanevo6

What type of side mirrors? I am interested on the Ralliart side mirrors. Do you have the price?

Hey, any of you guys know where to get BLITZ and GREDDY gauges? All I keep seeing are the usual APEXi/HKS/DEFI ones.

Cannonfodder,

U means those mirror type gauges??? If yes, i saw it last time @ SS Racing!!! Not sure whether Wangan hv them not... Cant recall! :_:

Actually, I'm looking specifically for this one, with a carbon fibre face
http://www.evasivemotorsports.com/merchant/graphics/electronics/blitz_blm.jpg

Anybody seen it at any of the shops before?

Oh, and two questions. First, is SS Racing and WANGAN Racing run by the same people ah? And second, how to get to SS Racing ar? I only know how to take the turn off from the Federal H'way to OKR, the one after the LDP Bridge but after that sesat liao :embaressed_smile:

Joe owns SS Racing, Lee owns Wangan..... So different people........ When arrived at the T-junction under the bridge, you'll see a used car 'Chin Tar motor', own by Joe too...... SS Racing is just behind the used car...... It's an old house.....

LOL! Thought they were owned by the same people, since the ads look so similar.

Thanks a lot for the directions, Lennon, that really helps.

ssracing got wide range of apexi gauges... wangan got wide range of blitz gauges

Ah, that's the info I'm looking for. Thanks a lot, leslie.

Wangan Racing is now in Sunway, right?

Yep, Wangan now in Sunway... Same roll with Amoil!!! :_:

As mynnDAWG said, mentioned his nick so v sure get special offer from Wangan!!! LoLzzzzzzzzz... :_:

u bet haha...special discount...hehehe...:)...

even stuff u cant get here in malaysia also can be ordered thru Wangan..no prob..can arrange for u...

yes those mirror type is available in wangan...

Hahaha! Must learn how to pronounce your nick for this super duper discounts... mynnDAWG pronounced 'Mean Dog', rite?

Actually, I'm looking for the Blitz carbon-face BLM gauges, not the Mirror Drive. Does Wangan carry the BLM range?