Performance parts for Toyota

synchron

Synchron Programable ecu! Now available in Plug in ecu!

Available models:-
1) 4ag 16v
2) 4ag silvertop
3) 4ag Blacktop

Advantages:-

1) Plug and play
2) Able to do tunning on fuel and ignition
3) Work with existing wirring
4) Remove AFM
5) TPS, MAP's and TPS+MAPs
6) Twin coil system (optional)
7) Fuel economy
8) Able to go for Merdeka endurance race (call the official and confirm no problem)
9) Work with high octane fuel
10) User definable function

King engine bearings!

1) 4ag 16v, 20v, 4agze
2) 4ag bluetop ( ae86 TVIS)
3) 7a, 7k
4) 3sgte, 3sge
6) 1jz, 2jz
7) 2E, 4E
8) 7M

1) Able to withstand high engine load
2) 350 degree celcius burning point
3) Best selling aftermarket bearing in Malaysia
4) Reliable

4agze replacement supercharger kit

1) AE92 MAP sensors engine
2) AE101 MAP sensors engine

1) Low maintenance
2) High HP with low boost ( 170WHP with 0.7 bar, 180WHP 0.8 bar)
3) Fuel economy ( RM10.00 current fuel price = 55-60KM)

Pls contact me for further details and also price:-

012-2316286 : Benjamin ( SMS will not be entertain)
[email protected]

why not just include price here in the thread...??for knowledge...

cant do it! not a registered merchant!
All the stuff are for Toyota guys only!

hrmm....can u pm me the price for future reference...??
i use ae80 with svt engine

Normality!

Yes! i m refering to the blower!

Netmatrix!

I dont have for the 2t model too old, but you can use the 3sgte con-rod bearings! They are a perfect fit!

whoa nice performance upgrade parts man...

i guess would be better if pics were available... :_:

guys, call ben for further explanation if u want...ask him to go yam char if u want... even better.. let me know when.. coz he stays down d street from my hse.. ahhahaha

mike: perhaps a good alternative to the plans... price wise i think can nego.. jes meet up with ben and nego lo

blackie,
yep oredi pm ben for it.. and shall meet up soon le.. ehheehehe! project.d shall start soon from klg territory.. wahhahahahahahahahaahha!!!

Regards,
Mike

mike... let me know if u're meeting in PJ.. maybe i join ya'al

All PM send!

Blackie! i m live in Subang now for the past 2 years! i go back to old town for dinner only every now and then!

Aiyo, meet at KSM at Puchong la, then yam cha. Can talk about the modification. Ben's ecu was use in an AE86 from S'pore, fuiyo very good respond and powerful. The whole thing was install at KSM.

blackie,
ok no prob.. heheeheh! I'll most probably meet ben at subang.. most probably next week as car still in workshop so will let u know by den..

Regards,
Mike

Levin 20v!

I m going to KSM place tomorrow! If you want we can meet up there! Just give me a call!

Another way to contact me will with the msn! Much easier to do Q&A!

msn id: [email protected]

Waahhhh! 3S bearings can fit?! ooooooo, oooooo, ooooooo, Waaaahhhhhh!!!! :_: My car nearing overhaul liao. hehehehe.