bro Gringo,
now u using std or v6tt?
u staying around damansara damai is it?
vince..
yala better keep it std...if pakai turbo/twin turbo...nanti kasi pening kepala saja...the forumer that post this topic dunno where he went liao....post one
quote then ciao...
bro gringo,
im staying at prima d'sara, next to d'sara damai only...i tot if u still staying there can go tt....when free we go tt la.....btw im using 6a12tt....:)
thats is 6a13tt if i not mistaken la.it seem like have to mod much to get in la,coz the mounting is all diffrent n frm the pic the air intake is frm the passenger side,perdana is frm the driver side ma
hahaha,finally got gang in pd too.ya my car is alwayz there.but this week oreadi send it to workshop do the top overhaul lo.use viva now hahahahahey vince, i saw ur car a few days ago....ur car got big Take 1 sticker on the rear windscreen eh? nice looking rear lamps though....
okok,but mostly i bought the part is frm eon service centre,so the price should b higher la.coz use back original part should no problem at all la.if not ,the problem keep on coming oso die la,so i dun go to other workshop la.hehehehe coz my fren is work in eon oso.so get more discount on part la.later i will show out all the part i change lavince,
once u collected yr car...list down the things that u replace with the price...
we want to compare..
thanx bros
trojan,
u form n9 ah? ahaha got gang with vince
vince,
once u collected yr car...list down the things that u replace with the price...
we want to compare..
thanx bros
hahaha agree,here is a boring town.but have to stay here for cari makan wat.i'm not originally frm n9...just carik makan in PD and currently renting a house in senawang....from time to time i'll be in kl...quite boring here especially during weekends/night time...vince, u must agree with me![]()