Perdana 2.0 SEi Or V6?

full evo 3 halfcut is close to rm10k, but for perdana minus the 4wd tank, bodypart, suspension, dashboard etc....in the end selling price bout rm7-8k.

Bro DanEterna, got so cheap meh ? is it CKD ? is so can i order a couple of halfcuts down to JB ?

around there la....but for perdana only la.....cos cannot use evo tank, dashboard, bodypart etc..as mentioned above....so will minus abit la....other wise u take the whole halfcut, then the items u go sell yourself at least can get back rm2k++.

---------- Post added at 06:05 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:04 PM ----------

http://www.mudah.my/Pakej+evo+2+untuk+perdana-10346819.htm

http://www.mudah.my/Enjin+evo3-10328606.htm

---------- Post added at 06:07 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:05 PM ----------

if u want siap pasang.
http://www.mudah.my/Engine+evo+4g63+turbo-10623805.htm

over here in JB, the halfcuts i am getting about 14k previously for whole car ... i heard now maybe 15k ...

u mean rm15k for whole evo car with out cut & remove item?
thats considered cheap....

got cut already but you do have to know that there is no warranty on the items ... meaning ...
rear glass crack or broken, your loss ... front glass no guarantee, body part no guarantee nice, sport rim no guarantee branded ... etc ... basically no guarantee for whatever shit happens after the payment, not to mention transport ... now everyone thinks halfcut good business ...

i kena in JB b4, got a customer complained the evo3 bodypart no nice, ask for cheaper due to have to paint the bodyparts ... somemore after i pasiang and 2 days later ... i gave up, refunded him the money and got him to go off ...

Bro recently still got container come from Japan? If no I think the halfcut shop should be good bussiness for now... Lol

bro mines998,
here in JB not much ... we all afraid of the custom check ... now halfcuts all rising in price ... but i no stock so cannot make use of the opportunity ...

If no halfcut then the shop how to sustain?and local don't practice cutting...like that soon many halfcut shop need to convert to spare parts shop or close down liao lor izzit?

bro mines998,

i believe the current halfcut shortage is due to the new customs law ... should be temporary only ... i am already switching over to new spare parts, so u need any new spare parts, engine stuff, pls feel free to pm me :)

atm still got folks illegally bring in the halfcuts in their containers, they are just trying their luck, lets hope nothing happens if not no one will dare smuggle ...

Ok! Bro I need anything will let you know...

---------- Post added at 04:34 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:30 PM ----------

My gf yesterday just ask me a question my car except the body belong to Perdana what else is stock? I really got stunned don't know how to answer her.

headlamps, front & rear bumper......rear lamps, number plate

Hi bro mines998,

my company name>> Power Pack Engineering Sdn Bhd
Location >> Johor Bahru
Address >> 37 Jalan Mutiara Emas 7/7, Taman Mount Austin, Johor Bahru, Johor

my company still quite new, so there are many stuff i do not have. My company used to be getting containers in from Australia, now convert to doing spare parts both new and used. Might have a lot of stuff you interested in, new of cos ...
I have a lot of dealerships like Arospeed, Ultra Racing, Mythelogy, Bendix, Exedy, Works, Turbosmart, Motul, Liqui Moly, Idemitsu, Redline, Pro Rs, GAB, KYB, Silvers ...

Now trying to specialise in CK Lancer stuff ... do drop by if you are in the area ...

:biggrin: