new idea of modification for PERDANA V6

jabbyjabb

hi all ZTH member !!!!

i just got a perdana V6 I need some advise for you all how 2 modified it. just give in a idea tht alll

keep the engine stock; safe fuel, quiet, safe from "tut" and maintain as it is

go for VIP setup, 19" wheels, big and drooling bodykits, VIP interior, comfortable tintings, seats, smell and etc

just my few cents on a perdana V6 :stupid:

Go for 6A12 TT then Mivec it.. or 6A13TT for superb power...
If dun.. just manual it.. ok liao lo.. dun knoe how is your budget...

Quiet and smooth engine = less stress while travelling, traffic jams can relax with automatic transmission, can enjoy your ICE perfectly without extra bass from your exhaust and many more

No need go fast fast lar, V6 already enough lor, mod exterior and interior nice already :rofl:

why do u want to mod a powerful car that canot speed ? Its a comfort car.....

u mod liao, still lose to wiralution/wajalution if the mod thier engine too.....

the thread starter chabut already :rofl:

agree, mod kauu kauu here and there wait lose to lightweights no syiok already, perdana V6 luxury car, go VIP :rofl:

hayah u all scare him larr...............
open mouth say install mivec turbo engine inside.
haha.................

take it slow man!

hayah u all scare him larr...............
open mouth say install mivec turbo engine inside.
haha.................

take it slow man!

No budget given... so.. max the modding lo...huhuhuhuhuhu....
Think he is too bzzz la... not run away...hehehehe... changing engine le...:biggrin:

:burnout:

haha................
maybe he wants to hear from our opinion first b4 declare his budget.
now everyone talk turbo, think he have to think twice b4 modd it.
hehe............
turbo turbo...............