Perak Section

johnsmith & evolancer : location of monster garage.
Dont get things wrong. That shop doesnt belongs to me. Not even a share partner there. I'm only a customer to it.
And what they got is not important. What they can do is important. Hehehe.
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b32/teamadvan/map.jpg

TEAMADVAN said:
Dont get things wrong. That shop doesnt belongs to me. Not even a share partner there. I'm only a customer to it.

but the car is yours right? nice car you have there bro.

TEAMADVAN :

HeLLo !!!!
Hmmmmmm.....a very eXoTiC & GoRgEouS car u have................. :wink: Errrr...when can give me a ride?????? :wink:
C-H-E-E-R-I-O :tee:

TEAMADVAN said:

teamadvan:
do they have bodykit service aka 'tai pau wai'??they serve ciplak car also right??me planing to install bodykits for my car

johnsmith said:
melody....hehehe

can i apply again for f&b? i can cook a lot types of food. can arr? now this is what i call smilling :)

U may, provided u possess F & B knowledge!! Da F & B post no need to cook la, its a management post & preferably knowledge in F & B lo!! Any1 out there diploma in hotel mgmt, plz pm me or post up.

alpha_hoe_ said:
hey hey~!
any tt??
damn borin liao...
bout thoundsan years din go out liao...

Of course there's another tt on da way, sort of tt cum farewell for fellow zthian ckh!! Make sure u attend since u say so boring if not i'll........................ :tongue:
Sure anot 1000 yrs nvr 'wet', 1 week oso cannot tahan liao!!!!! :rolleyes: hahahaha

TEAMADVAN said:

Ya lo & how true!!! Its just like a person who has a diploma or degree but what's da point if he got all da paper qualifications & yet cannot DO da WORK.......hahaha Performance stoods out!!! :wink:
:tee:

HeLLo Guyzz!!

Exams is over so where are u guyzz arh??? All seem to be MIA, wassup??? V need to plan da nex tt cum farewell.
Eric, where r ya??? Still got stuff not settled??? Actually im now drinking wit boss but melody sneak out for a little while to keep in touch wit u ppl!!! Honest!!
Boss say Sue, u dun go back 2 9, come & hv a drink :tee: i'll take yA home later!!! :wink:

melody said:
Of course there's another tt on da way, sort of tt cum farewell for fellow zthian ckh!! Make sure u attend since u say so boring if not i'll........................ :tongue:
Sure anot 1000 yrs nvr 'wet', 1 week oso cannot tahan liao!!!!! :rolleyes: hahahaha

so can i bring my fren go along??

alpha_hoe_ :

Of course u may bring ur fren (er..gal or guy??)) If gf, let her stay at home lo hahahaha Ur gf beside u sure dare not talk to me..... :tongue: hahaha

johnsmith :

Venue/date not confirm yet, haven't post up mah?? Still waiting for dos guyzz........no response yet!!!! Since u love my place then why not u drop by tmr after work or come at 8pm, i'll be around.................I'll treat ya to food & drinks!! :wink: :tee:
Da 'live' band will perform on every Mon/Wed/Fri from 9.30 pm onwards with 3 sessions in-between.So come & support if u love English hits!!! :wink:

Da rest of ya are oso invited..........if not u aLL say i 'pin sum' but plz do let me know or confirm if u aLL r really coming!!!
:tee:

Monster Garage's Updates:
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b32/teamadvan/15092005.jpg
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b32/teamadvan/16092005.jpg
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b32/teamadvan/15092005001.jpg

Finally our very own IPOH MONSTER machine had EXPOSED!
Don't think ipoh lacking of it....never ever underestimate!! hahah...more to come.....IPOH MALI!!!! Remember I.M.S.T!!! :rock: :rock: :rock: :rock:

DuKe :

Since u so free, pls planned da tt lo!!! :rolleyes:
Me going to Cameron Highlands on 19/9 & 20/9 and 23/9-25/9 to Malacca/Kuala Lumpur!!!! :wink:

melody...

thanks for the invitation. not today b'cos quite busy with some work. let me know earlier....at least can plan lor. maybe next time but your next time also looks very busy. so maybe next year...