Perak Section

shitt.... handphone lost..... to all brother, pls pm ur handphone number to me... thanks...

TEAMADVAN said:
dan : sori for the late reply.....they had tired entertaint too much those passer by..
got alot...small kids, auntie, uncle and so on...all also masuk and look see look see only......when they ask "how can i help"...some give a nooby smile and ran away....sum pretend he got airplane at home and ask alot of stupid question such as "expensive ar"..."nice ar"...."will crack above 100km/h ar"...."will police kacau ar".....and so on....but at the end of days, never do a single thing...but thick skin enough and come back to look see look see.....sigh....alot of stange people now days.....

so, the next visit, just dun bother who is inside or outside...go in and ask any of them that u wan to do sumting at your savvy....then sumbody will come to u..
just tell them your BUDGET....and roughly wat u wan....if they didnt ask, then never mind la...if they ask, just tell him you r fren of mine lor....
haha...

freebies by saying my name? haha....no such things happen on earth....
maybe u get free wollup after saying my name...hahaha....

teamadvan:
no offence...last time went there to check out some bodykits,ppl there quite LCLY.....the attitude like malas layan after i told them want to modd my wira chai....

naka:
hows the tt??how about another tt on oct?this month 'stuck' at sgp

evolancer said:
teamadvan:
no offence...last time went there to check out some bodykits,ppl there quite LCLY.....the attitude like malas layan after i told them want to modd my wira chai....
uh....really ar? like that i duuno wat to say liao...sum went there with smaller cars who i recomended got home with big smile...
but few got complain.....dunno la...but maybe u talk to the wrong person? or at the wrong time? or at the wrong way? haha...no offend too...i say "maybe"...
haih....but at least i've tried my best to push bizz to my frens...if at the end of days if either party didnt get any gain an loss, doesnt make a gain on me...
so, cut short...none of my bizz...chill man...

TEAMADVAN said:
uh....really ar? like that i duuno wat to say liao...sum went there with smaller cars who i recomended got home with big smile...
but few got complain.....dunno la...but maybe u talk to the wrong person? or at the wrong time? or at the wrong way? haha...no offend too...i say "maybe"...
haih....but at least i've tried my best to push bizz to my frens...if at the end of days if either party didnt get any gain an loss, doesnt make a gain on me...
so, cut short...none of my bizz...chill man...

oic...must visit them at a very good timing one ah???then must ask u lor...cheer

evolancer said:
oic...must visit them at a very good timing one ah???then must ask u lor...cheer

tot i said "maybe"...mean is only wat i guessed....tot u can understand that word which i purposely HIGHLIGHTED...

TEAMADVAN said:
tot i said "maybe"...mean is only wat i guessed....tot u can understand that word which i purposely HIGHLIGHTED...

peace...relax....joking nia....
still posting early early in the morning,cannot sleep ah??or just came back from disco?? lol

ahahha....do i sound offended?tot i've tried as decent as i can... if yes, do forgive....maybe the alcohol in me did it...
hahahaha....just got back from clubbing....
usually i only check mail at this hour....got use to it sleeping late since young...
u also got back from clubbing? but hardly see u log into this thread...

clubbing??quit long long time ago.....me working night shift la.want to sleep also cannot....ya me seldom post,but read have la

u sounds like u r out of your twenties.....
like me...hahahaha....but i didnt admit to myself that i'm old...LOLOL....
life is short....PLAY HARD!!!!

used to like clubbing and drink a lot...but now diff,cannot tahan the tecno music....me still below 30
ya life short,play hard...work smart and dont work hard too lol

better dun let your boss see this if u r not the boss (yet)...haha...
techo??? no....neither i like it....
i only goes to fun pubs that plays R&B , slow trance , down tempo and such....
its more towards relaxing and stress relieves.......

ha....i dont care already,i still surf even boss stand behind me.....ipoh where got such nice pub? me prefer jazz pub...those y2k,stairway,etc....sian la

try ER (emergency room) beside yeode english at ipoh gdn east or go
HOT TRAX...this two not bad...i mean so far...but i still prefer ER...

haha...no problem...i can belanja SEXitivity....
but ah kua ONLY....in one condition.
ipoh member watching the action while cameras is ALLOWED.
good deal? who wan? hahahaha....

TEAMADVAN:
Sorry for the late reply... I really wanna join the TT last Friday but I had an accident last Wednesday on the way back from KL. My car slided and crashed onto the middle rails... Luckily, the damages wasn't really bad and no one was hurt. And I was not even travelling fast... So... Hope to see u guys soon la...

HELLO DEARS..

Wishing everyone a bright & happy day!

TEAMADVAN :

Hi.. how are ya?? Umm.. everyone seems to pinpoint & bash at ya.. :Not_Impressed: Why arh?? :sad_smile: Err..u didn't 'feed' them well... hahaha..

C-H-E-E-R-I-O..:angel_smile:

melody the tai-kar-je....i'm doin so so recently....haha...

yalor hor....why me ar? ahha...thats why i started to polish those taikor's shoe here by starting to do some compliment to buy them SEXtivity lor....
but seems no one interested at my offer...LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL....

nolar...just joking......they didnt really pinpoint and bash at me....
true fren fren is like that...
its either u play others backside today and get played tomoro...
thats wat so called "watever goes around will comes back around"....
fair and square right? if that person always plays peoples back and dun allow
other to touch his back, means he is trying to be the taikor already...
guess this kinda of people will not be wellcome....wherever he goes....

dan : nope...i didnt join the TT either...and didnt join any of it b4 too...
LOLOL...
wat a shame of myself for being a
IPOH jai....haha....
life is hard right now...have to do sum catch up
for the "bitter first while sweet later" kinda theory....
will try come out to meet u guys later when things is settle down a little bit...
especially DUKE the fast car and fast driver.....:_:
hope u guys wellcome such an old man like me ok? haha....:_:

chiao....