Perak Section

Well... Just went to Monster Custom Garage in Bercham... Went in with a lot of hope, but came back out with a lot of dissapointment... I wanted to ask about some custom bodykit for Savvy... But no one was there to serve me... :sad_smile: There were ppl in the office with a laptop... I wanted to ask... Showing a very sincere face with smile... But they just look at me one kind... :cry_smile: Sigh... Maybe they just think I am small kid la... Sigh...

danhong:
aiyo... u go monsta should call TEAMADVAN.... maybe can try get good discount leh... Savvy wt bodykit...yummy.....

guys... so when TT ler? this friday OK or not... who will be coming?

1. Nakamichi
2. Duke
3. Eric

who else....

nakamichi:
I also dunno TEAMADVAN yet... Maybe when I get to meet him at TT then will know la... Then maybe he can take me to get a good body kit next time...

nakamichi said:
danhong:
aiyo... u go monsta should call TEAMADVAN.... maybe can try get good discount leh... Savvy wt bodykit...yummy.....

guys... so when TT ler? this friday OK or not... who will be coming?

1. Nakamichi
2. Duke
3. Eric

who else....

waiks..im on da list...lol...ipoh padang kopitiam rite? hehe :shades_smile:

eric,
err i aso not sure i thinks its nex week:confused_smile:

wahahaha ... im on da list too .

naka :
u set da time n venue k . post it here ya . thanks . :regular_smile: :regular_smile:

duke :
next week . oic , haha ... full puasa ko x ?? ngek2 ... :regular_smile: :regular_smile:

danhong81 said:
Well... Just went to Monster Custom Garage in Bercham... Went in with a lot of hope, but came back out with a lot of dissapointment... I wanted to ask about some custom bodykit for Savvy... But no one was there to serve me... :sad_smile: There were ppl in the office with a laptop... I wanted to ask... Showing a very sincere face with smile... But they just look at me one kind... :cry_smile: Sigh... Maybe they just think I am small kid la... Sigh...

Dan,

Next time you go Monster you must say you from where wan.

Last time I go monster, I just say I'm "Ah Lam 2JZ Pak-Lan-Yuen Chai" kaki, all the monster people layan me like I'm their boss like tat.

Next time you go there you just say you are "Ah Lam 2JZ Pak-Lan-Yuen Chai", no problem wan brother!!!

You go to behind Ocean (now become the store), you look for Ah-Kuah, you say you are "Ah Lam 2JZ Pak-Lan-Yuen Chai", you can get free service.

You go to Ipoh Garden East and drinking in the pub or disco, no need pay money wan, you just say you are "Ah Lam 2JZ Pak-Lan-Yuen Chai".

fulamak... free pass ar... anyone also can use wan ar... hehehe...

TT 22nd Sept Kopitiam Ipoh Padang, 9.30pm ...

1. Nakamichi
2. Duke
3. Eric
4. Skyrap™

danhong81 said:

dan : sori for the late reply.....they had tired entertaint too much those passer by..
got alot...small kids, auntie, uncle and so on...all also masuk and look see look see only......when they ask "how can i help"...some give a nooby smile and ran away....sum pretend he got airplane at home and ask alot of stupid question such as "expensive ar"..."nice ar"...."will crack above 100km/h ar"...."will police kacau ar".....and so on....but at the end of days, never do a single thing...but thick skin enough and come back to look see look see.....sigh....alot of stange people now days.....

so, the next visit, just dun bother who is inside or outside...go in and ask any of them that u wan to do sumting at your savvy....then sumbody will come to u..
just tell them your BUDGET....and roughly wat u wan....if they didnt ask, then never mind la...if they ask, just tell him you r fren of mine lor....
haha...

freebies by saying my name? haha....no such things happen on earth....
maybe u get free wollup after saying my name...hahaha....

if possible, i also use it when i block by police, "bang, ipoh motorsport taiko "Ah Lam 2JZ Pak-Lan-Yuen Chai" tengok saya tau tak?, berani lu block ka, pkimak lu"

skyrap said:
if possible, i also use it when i block by police, "bang, ipoh motorsport taiko "Ah Lam 2JZ Pak-Lan-Yuen Chai" tengok saya tau tak?, berani lu block ka, pkimak lu"
hahaha....!!! jangan oiiii!....
sure masuk lokap and kena wollup nicely....hahaha!!!

naka :
confirm dy ah tonite ?? ... ill try my best k . hehe !!

skyrap :
haha ... u taikor wat , no need ppl tengok one . nia ma , once i said ur name outside ... ppl running away like dogs . nia sing lu ... damn powerful weiii ur name ... hahahahaha !!

teamadvan :
Pak-Lan-Yuen Chai ?? ... u from cempaka ahh ?? ... haha !!

jeremy :
u interested ahh ... where is ur base currently ??

confirm guys... i got kaki there tonite liao... talk cock sing song...

eric_ho20:
wah lan yeh...the tai-kor song i know how to sing la.. hahah...

nakamichi:
i ask kaki also.. hahha.....

eric_ho20 said:
teamadvan :
Pak-Lan-Yuen Chai ?? ... u from cempaka ahh ?? ... haha !!

haha...no lar....i am not from pak lan yuen....one of my office is there jek mar...

TEAMADVAN said:
one of my office is there jek mar...

Taiko, you got so many office ler, Which wan? the masage parlour or the mesin kuda shop or the karoake nite club?

Joeker said:
Taiko, you got so many office ler, Which wan? the masage parlour or the mesin kuda shop or the karoake nite club?
ahaha....u r wrong....the one in tmn chempaka is the papaya farm...

naka :
*ahemz* ...

duke :
*ahemz* ...

skyrap :
woooaahhhh ... hahaha !!

teamadvan :
wat off la bro ... i know pak lan yuen leh . hehe !!