melody said:You are just as young as your heart!!!!! hahaha...
![]()
DuKe said:teamadvan,
haha...dat day we yamcha u din come...ish
TEAMADVAN said:hahaha...this staement is sumting like saying that i am actually and old fart...
but just as gatal as a young one.....wat a heartache.....:emoticon_U:
K_Takuya said:hi all. noob question here...hehe..
all this while im using 16" tyre. recently just changed to 15". dun know how much the air pressure i should put in. i cant find any indicator at the tyre. im using dunlop at front and yokohama at rear with my wira se.. help me.. thanks..
TEAMADVAN said:was sick badly that time....flu, cough, sorethroat with infection and fever.
its very famous right now at this season...lot of my frens kena also....
i lost 10 KG after the sick for more than two weeks....
didnt eat much.....vomited very badly watever kinda food/drinks that
enter my mouth. now back to gym to workout after stop for more than
a year. hand and leg pain like fck! jalan also have to kangkang!:emoticon_U:
while car still in the workshop...middle of no where.
will try squeeze time to join u guys after things everything is settle.....
apologise to IPOH....hehe:_:
DuKe said:hehe u can use normal pressure..as in 31-32 i think...same goes to all kinds of tyres...if u wanna play wif handbrake and slide around...negative ur front camber setting to -2 or -3...da more negative...more extreme la.:shades_smile:.but when u turn right or left...after turning...dun expect ur steering wheel to counter for u hahaha.:emoticon_U::emoticon_U:..1 more thing...set ur rears to 35-37 hehe:_::_:
eric_ho20 said:melody :
hey sue ... wassup yoooo ?? where hav u been la ?? long time no c ... everything ok ??
eric_ho20 said:danhong81 :
wah ... accident ah . thank God noone is hurt . sorry to hear dat bro . hope to meet u on next tt k . take care .
melody :
hey sue ... wassup yoooo ?? where hav u been la ?? long time no c ... everything ok ??
duke :
haha ... chamber change to -ve setting . u know u power la . power of dreams summore . haha . lets go jj weiiii (bring ur track car) ... parkin kat basement tu tau .... hahaha !!
K_Takuya said:oit. i want to pump only lar... hehe... in the meantime my rear adjustable have to wait la.... puasa drift for a while.... coz owner poket kosong now :Not_Impressed: