Perak Section

takuya : cant la this weekend...i am in kl now...tiesto n ATB rave...hehehe...

who will b at the tiesto rave..???feel like meeting with some of u guys n girls...*wink*

dragonfly said:
takuya : cant la this weekend...i am in kl now...tiesto n ATB rave...hehehe...

who will b at the tiesto rave..???feel like meeting with some of u guys n girls...*wink*

Hi.... Should have known earlier you are among Tiesto fans!! Next time we'll catch up & chill out.........ok?:angel_smile:

wow...last night was the BOMB...tiesto my man...the crowd was fantastic...chick was ........................................................its seriously BEST......i feel sorry to those that wan to but cant attend.......:(

Team Advan:
i just go there lepak only...sure can send ur regards to him..ya i heard JSOC have a dinner, and many sports car will gather to enter malaysia book of record right? so how was the day..?

Melody:
ya i pack n crowded...sometimes very boring too cos all also waiting for their love song traffic at 3a.m..haha.. take care

dragonfly:
ya i'm tommy nephew...how u know? u work in perodua? hehe...i at tiesto rave party ma.... chibai the coke also need to paid RM5 rather drink beer..i only can see girl strip naked upper part behind me...tat girl i think too stim already...

K_takuya:
where u work in kl? kl so big not easy to spotted ur car la...in ipoh maybe can la...come have a TT la...CKH also here if u know him...

skyrap said:
Team Advan:
i just go there lepak only...sure can send ur regards to him..ya i heard JSOC have a dinner, and many sports car will gather to enter malaysia book of record right? so how was the day..?...[/e QUOTE]

dinner not bad...but a bit tiring....

best is, it will appear at china press and star on monday....

worst scenario is, i won a tyre voucher worth 1k...but i was smoking outside....
they called my name 3 times....i wasnt there, and its void...cibai!

anyway, we broke the largest gathering record done by HONDA JAZZ CLUB....which is sumting like 98 cars....

we got 107 JDM sports car last nite....huge unexpected turns up....

strip naked at the party?? noting left on top??!!! :emoticon_U: got pics ar?:_:

skyrap: yeah u r right...selling cars honda n perodua...hehe...i was at the rave too...saw a girl soaking wet in white n without bra...she was okie okie though but steaming to see her...muahahah....got photo but not clear la...haih...if not can share with u hamsap guys....hahahah

takuya: this coming sunday we go puspakom okie..???

dragonfly said:
skyrap: yeah u r right...selling cars honda n perodua...hehe...i was at the rave too...saw a girl soaking wet in white n without bra...she was okie okie though but steaming to see her...muahahah....got photo but not clear la...haih...if not can share with u hamsap guys....hahahah

Errr....it's not me, ok!!! hahaha

i think i can go to puspakom this weekend... anyone want to join me from jusco area? will be around 5pm departure..

yea...finally can go....muahahah.........will b waiting for your call takuya....okie.???...anyone wan to join????....come come....

well guys im also going this sunday....if u guys want we can all meet up at the medan gopeng petronas and convoy to puspakom...how?