Perak Section

K_Takuya,
yup the corner 1!

eric,
yo bro..dun la say like that...my car is just a mouse la..and urs is the cat...so sure la i run first haha....deep shit?..wat happen la bro..

melody,
wats up la kak..hehe..how are you?..wats the latest joining us today?

Nice meeting Lord and Dragonfly today. Both are friendly person. If not for the "pond".. may get more action today. hope to see you guys again. chiaw!

nice meeting obth of u guys too...takuya n lord...heheh....totally agree with u takuya...haha...the ending part was nice...heheh...

dragonfly said:
good news........local assemble cars(CDK)...n local cars (PROTON n PERODUA)....the price will b going down on monday........3% - 8%.......meaning fast fsat get your new car..............any honda model n perodua model....can look for me......ehehhe.......ipoh or kl....

you are selling cars? perodua still selling kelisa or stop production? wonder what is the fc for that car. have to drive an economical car to work since the petrol prices is very expensive. RM50 can go 400km for perodua (town use)?

johnsmith: RM50 can go bout 350-400 depends on the way u drive.......n YES...kelisa is still in production........to me i should say taht kelisa is an ideal car for town use......easy parking......FC low....power car(1.0 twin cam).....n quite solid compare to kancil........give me a ring 0123240016....then i can arrange a meet up in my show room.......a good deal will give to zth members ONLY...heheh.....

dragonfly said:
johnsmith: RM50 can go bout 350-400 depends on the way u drive.......n YES...kelisa is still in production........to me i should say taht kelisa is an ideal car for town use......easy parking......FC low....power car(1.0 twin cam).....n quite solid compare to kancil........give me a ring 0123240016....then i can arrange a meet up in my show room.......a good deal will give to zth members ONLY...heheh.....

let me wait for better car deals later. hmm...still thinking which car to go for since i am looking for very economical car but not neglecting safety as well. btw, where is your showroom? maxwell road/main road heading to chemor? can think of that.

i taught kelisa can go RM50 = 400 to 450km. maybe i am pushing my luck.

Eric & Lord :

Hello! I'm ok....:angel_smile: I tot u guys have forgotten about me...haha Thanx for remembering!! Give a tinkle for meal & drinks at .............. whenever you're free!! And do take care!!
C-H-E-E-R-I-O

dragonfly & takuya,
nice meeting with u guys too....yeah takuya...great pond for a great track haha..!

melody,
hey how can i forget u la..dun la say like dat...anyway i will come see u 1 of these days...i may need a favour from you hehe..dun worry nothing big something tiny ony...laterzz girl!..keep it cool ok..

Lord :

No problem, do feel free to drop by!!! But pls don't ask me to apply for credit cards!!!! I really have too many!!!!

Have a wonderful weekend!
See Ya!:angel_smile:

melody,
emm how bout debit cards.??.......lol...just joking la..im not gonna ask u to apply for anything la..chill la i'll come and see you soon la..dun worry i'll give you a call for an appointment la..hehe..i know ur busy..!!

melody:
hello how are u??no tt anymore ah??

lord:
u are card agent??from which bank??im interested

puspakom there a lot of monsters and action??how come last time i went there no one race??all stand there look see look see only??

evolancer...

if on the day no rain before, sure have one. or theres no puddle of water, sure have. usually can see some around 6..

would love to go n see today.....but still in kl.....haih.....u know ler what happen takuya....coming back ipoh tomorrow....hehe....

P****K*M hot area already...since police raided the area a few months back...not alot of powerful cars lepak there already...until now..theres still cops around..wearing normal clothes taking the registration numbers of cars that test drag there...they will take down ur registration number and see how many times u test ur car....wanted cars will recieve a letter sooner or later from JPJ to ask u visit them for inspection...forgot wut letter u call it..sumthin kawal selia or wut shit....so jz becarefull...those bastards will come anytime...last time i went...kena ambush few times already...lucky they din block the main entrance..if not all hailat..

Duke,

wah, u said like that i also scared to go there edy. mine is quite stock, but dunt want to get into the hassle.. when will ipoh have its own legal track....

evolancer said:
melody:
hello how are u??no tt anymore ah??

I'm feeling good, hope you are, too!!:angel_smile: TT???? :Not_Impressed: You ask the guys????
Give a tinkle & do drop by at ............... if you're back!! V can hv happy hours!!:tee:

K_Takuya said:
Duke,

wah, u said like that i also scared to go there edy. mine is quite stock, but dunt want to get into the hassle.. when will ipoh have its own legal track....

not alot of powerfull cars go there dy...alot of spectators nowdays...dats why i dun really go unless im dead bored...btw sunway city is doing their Xtreme park...but still no progress...jz the sign board "Sunway Xtreme Park"..Coming Soon...damit...its been 3 months ...and still no progress.Hmm anyway on the 15th and 16th diz month..there's gonna be a time attack event organised by FTS motorsport.It'll be held at the Dato' Sagor Island track sumwher around Kg.Gajah...ticket fee will be RM 5 if im not mistaken